WOMAN SENDING HER BOYFRIEND PICTURES

9 thoughts on “WOMAN SENDING HER BOYFRIEND PICTURES

1. Sounds like you need a divorce Mam. Because your Husband is obviously into this other woman if he even still has all these pictures and videos in his phone. Your problem is with your Husband, not this woman. He doesn’t respect you or your marriage.

2. You post anything of that nature about the woman you going to jail confront your nasty husband not the woman simple, He took a vow to god not she Video Voyeurism is a crime and up to 10 yrs. So if a crotches yuh want to go rub well do it but you not thinking logical your thinking selfish what happen to the baby in all of this think about empress nuff man out deh will want you and why unnu woman now the man a cheat and still married like that status give you a up in life sad all around.

3. “…decided to go along with the wedding, mostly because we’re expecting a child in a few months and we built something really good over the years together, despite the issues”

You going to dislike me (may have already LoL ), but you rationalized a marriage into a relationship that was shakey for years. What I quoted from your post is how I came to this conclusion.

If you expose that girl you will not like her truth and she fi sue you if you do scandalize her. YOU know what you now husband been up to over the years.

4. NEVER marry a cheater a ring & ceremony won’t chsnge him. God gave you a way out & you ignored it. Brace yourself it’s going to be a bumpy ride. Cos you hubby nah stop link the other girl, your issue is with you husband not the other woman.

5. What you’re going to do is lay down in that rocky ass bed called a marriage that you helped to make over the years. You knew he was a cheater from jump, but like a lot of females you think if you stayed and proved to be a ride or die he would change. That never work suh u probably guilt him into the marriage, thinking once again you go change him. What I dont get is why you decided to bring a child in that Sham of a marriage/relationship. Some a oonu kids go hate oonu when dem get older because I’m willing to go out on a limb and say this is not even a man that can guarantee financial security for your child. If you want to be with a man like that, it’s your right as an adult. But stop bringing children into these things. Kmt.

6. You should have never gotten married in the first place, if it’s not her, it’ll be another woman and so on. Where are your pride and morals as a woman? Yes, we women tend to get angry at the next woman but it is your husband that you need to expose. It is him you should shame. He’s the one that put you in this position. You married a dog. It’s either you deal with him or walk away before it’s too late. What if he brings you some type of disease, especially the incurable ones? Think about your child and yourself and to hell with this worthless boy. Yes I said BOY, because a man wouldn’t put you through those things.