WHERE FREN AND MAN MEET

13 thoughts on “WHERE FREN AND MAN MEET

1. I liked this story well written…u wudda fucking mad fi chat back to sasha inna dem times yaw sasha all lucky she still alive i seen ppl kill a gyal fi tief dem man fuck sasha be your own best friend she may go fuck this bf or rob even more than a man from u this time around also memba if the man never start bun har she wudnt talk back to u dutty bad mind gyal if that man did good to her she wouldn’t have spoken back to u she’s doesn’t want anything good for u

1. Don’t take her back as a friend, she don’t mean you any good. Take your new man advice, yuh want she come tek him too?

2. Girl you did not need to ask for any advice for the simple fact you yourself should have known the answer which is you should no longer want her as a friend period. People break up for many reasons and for myself, if the person I am dating is an idiot I would have left in a heart beat. Don’t be that idiot , or history will repeat itself. If you are a good friend, value yourself and know that you deserve better.

3. Just plain no. Sender, Sasha is NOT your friend . She secretly envies you. You mean to tell me , she sabotaged you and your relationship and is only remorseful NOW ONLY bc the guy did not treat her well?? Had he treated her well would she be reaching out to you? No. She would still be living her best life and probably proposed and married at your expense and hurt. Girl, friends like Sasha you don’t need . Consider it her loss now go laugh and pop style . Sasha wasn’t shit from day 1.

4. Sasha threw you under the bus and on top of it, she took your man, which to me he was not a real man anyway and you are asking if you should take her back. You are very naive. Does Sasha happiness means more to you than your own? Woman go and find your self esteem wherever you lost it and leave this two faced snake in the grass female alone. Kapeech.

5. Girl your new boyfriend has sense! Friends like that you don’t need in your life. She saved you from a man that wouldn’t be faithful to you, so say thanks and move on. She should not complain to you about cheating because she doesn’t know what loyalty means. There should be no place for Sasha in your life anymore

6. Block her number the man start beating her ?
    Ah that fi reach har. That’s karma
    But never let anyone tell you u shouldn’t get dressed up for your man bday it’s a must

7. EXPOSE HER! What is Sasha’s full name? Because… I will tell you about this bitch if I think it is the same whore? I have messages of the bitch she tried to take my husband but failed miserably LMAO