WHAT SHOULD SHE DO?

4 thoughts on “WHAT SHOULD SHE DO?

1. It’s not what you say …..it’s how you say it. Sometimes we send the wrong signals without even noticing it. You don’t have to change the content of what you’re telling him ….because it will always remain the same (you’re in a relationship and you’re unavailable) but you have to change the way in which you tell him. When he flirts with you ….. Shoot him down. Do not giggle or make him feel like it’s okay to do that (even if you like it). You said it best …..” My son Dad will remain the same man”. So whatever caused you to break up in the first place, more than likely will also remain. Pray about it and ask God for a sign. Good luck.

2. Hold please caaah ie look like dah one yah madd :nerd suh wah yuh want mi fi tell yuh how fi seh it??? Alright caah yuh a behave like a farrin yuh wah go, look here di visa cocky ano fool him know yuh have yuh man miss him a play wid yuh rass head fi see if yuh willing fi fuck pan yuh man an u a tek di bait… Smaddy dash out di line yah man cause she ago get ketch.