WAS THERE BIAS?

8 thoughts on “WAS THERE BIAS?

1. Some things will never change, and although this is about Jamaica if you check wider, bias has and continues to exist in all societies. Chalk it up to human nature.

2. The facts are.

1 Man diss the PM and get lock up for breaching curfew, when he was found in his home under his bed . yet him get charge for breaching curfew
    2 Bad boy Trevor get charge for breaching curfew and having more than 20 people at a Party
    3. Beenie Man and Bounty Killer do not get charge , yet they were breaching curfew and had more than 10 persons
    4 Party a keep at Devon House in breach of curfew and number of persons and you do not hear the Promoter being charged.

The same law should be applied to all, if you want equality !!!

3. Nothing new, you’re treated according to your status and income. This practice isn’t limited to Jamaica.

4. Though not limited to Jamaica it is very PREVALENT in Jamaica , sadly. And those who benefit from the color/class privilege will swear this isn’t the case.. but it is.

5. sender protojae is one of the biggest hypocrite in music yah now. look at how fi him gal did dress going to the grammys, the split high u could a look dung in her p hole crevis. nuh talk bout him, him a fake hypocrite. uno a watch how white racist and uno nuh see say the biggest problem is with our own jamaicans, glad this show uno say racism is much more bigger here and there is bigger things than racism, classism is worst in my opinion.

6. you cant stop classism because everybody not on the same level and if anybody here says we are on the same level they need to think again because I know me and them bleach out bwoy with pants under them batty, not on the same levels

1. a man is just a man, wether you r rich, poor, billionaire a man is just that and nothing more. black or white a man is still a human being, das it. if uno want twist it up wid uno self and thing uno is more than a human then GOD go wid uno. all when them bleach and stay bad them is still a next human being, simple.