UWI NURSE AND DI MAN PHONE

25 thoughts on “UWI NURSE AND DI MAN PHONE

1. Unfortunately that phone is still usable in spite sender thinking it’s shut down.Setting up a WiFi connection or using another phone as mobile hotspot will make the s9 fully functional except for mobile calls.Whatsapp can go on it and used for calling and texting purposes. I believe you Sender n hope you n ur hubby get justice.

Anyone buying it must be suspicious why it’s barred from Digicel but Sender it can be unlocked to Like/Flow network as well,so alert them with the imie#.

2. Oh one more thing,in the future make sure u state that you are alleging that this is the person who stole your phone.The fact that she denied it means you do NOT have a legal right to send around her pic classing her as a thief.

It would be an added injustice to lose ur phone n lose a lawsuit on top of it.The law isn’t about what you know but rather what you can PROVE in COURT!! Nonetheless thanks for the warning though.

3. It’s very irresponsible you to be posting somebody’s picture accusing them of thievery with no proof whatsoever. You don’t know who else have access to the locker or wherever patience belongings are stored. The hospital should be blamed for not having a system in place (if that’s the case) to protect patients stuff.

1. You coulda down vote mi comments a billion times it won’t change the legal facts of what I’ve outlined…plus a good amount of ppl on here will tell you my tendency is to be fair n call it how I see it!!We on here are rarely ever moved by senders up Inna Dem feelings,we still a guh speak our Truth.

2. Down to gloves that you provide for the patient (due to the hospital or the bitter nurses refusal to place in the rooms…RONNIE TWAITE WING) de wretch dem thief out and gi you nuff lip service about it.

I BELIEVE THE SENDER.

1. 3 Down votes cause me talk bout de thieving of me granny box a gloves dem! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Thieving, unprofessional bitches! Unu lucky.

Sender she look like she need de phone fi all buy some bleach and spray starch fi har rumple ass uniform.

Link up jogging tufton mek him curb him thiefing dog dem.

*unu come vote dat down*

4. Sorry sender, we have no way of knowing if this is true. You could just be maliciously blaming this lady. If you didn’t see who took it…..don’t believe you.

5. Personally, I don’t think she would take that phone, knowing she will be the obvious suspect. I think it is irresponsible to post the lady’s picture on this site. Someone other than this lady could have enter that room and removed the phone.

BTW, where the hell was the wife when the husband was about to have surgery to collect his VERY expensive mobile phone?

1. I was about to ask the same damn thing! Where were you me “wife”? A wah d nurse sue out her claaat. Damn rude

2. Y’all motherfucking internet and keyboard bad gyal and women! Bitch that posted the pic of the nurse and accusing all the nurses at the hospital of being thieves and to the bitches Wehh classing the persons who clean unuh relatives shit n piss when y’all not there y’all some ungrateful set of shit houses that’s why the country can’t get better and that’s why nurses are leaving this damn place. Where were you to collect your husband’s “expensive phone” when he was going to surgery??? Huh? Bitch huh!? This grieve me inuh cause you posting people pic accusing them of shit. DID TOU SEE HER REMOVE THE PHONE ??? Yes or no! I HOPE THIS NURSE IS A SENSIBLE ONE TO SUE YOUR ASS FOR EVERYTHING YOU OWN! Careless fukin bitch. Please come for me ho! I have TIME!!!!!… This point finger thing and internet bad gyal and bad man need to stop. That’s the level of respect y’all have for the caregivers of the nation??? That’s why the government treat them so, cause a unuh! Thankfully I’m not a fucking nurse cause I wouldn’t feel nice reading y’all comments. I hope y’all sleep better at nights knowing that unuh drag this poor pregnant woman through the mud over a cheap ass phone that a bitch couldn’t secure since she don’t trust “ the thieving wretch dem”.. sender u disgust mih!!!!! Fuck you!

6. Sender, I believe your EVERY WORD!!!!! I am deeply saddened, angered and sorry that this misfortune befell you and your husband, at a time when he/you and your family unit as a whole, was most vulnerable. That dirty, thieving bitch! She will get her day, Sender; you know this fully well, God and time shall repay her. Take care, hun.

I’ve suffered the misfortune of someone stealing a diamond ring from one of my nearest and dearest, during a code (CAC), after which the loved one died, suh UNNU KNOWWWWW DI RAAAAAAAAAAGE weh mi/wi did inna!!!!! I know and understand these things ALL TOO WELL!!!!! In 2007, a nurse at “Our Lady Of Murder” (Mercy, now Montefiore Wakefield), at 233rd and Carpenter, stole $100 from me; but I thanked that rather conscientious thief, because I had $150 and she took only $100, leaving me cab fare and spending change to go home with, so hey…..! And mi naw talk, CNA, mi ah talk NURSE!!!!!

7. I believe the sender. Our nurses are some of the worst person to have to deal with. Cantankerous, dark and ignorant. They obviously hate their jobs and all they do is take it out on the patients and their loved ones. My mother was in the hospital dying and someone stole her phone. Dem teif all milk outta coffee.

8. Dear sender, nurses are human and no better than the general public. Just like teachers and preachers. I guess you didn’t hear about the male nurse that allegedly raped and impregnated the comatose patient. You can’t and shouldn’t judge a person’s character by their occupation. So I agree with you that she very likely could have stolen the phone. Trust no one.

9. A swear if i know this woman i tell her sue sender for defamation of character, BTW where was caring wifey fi collect the man personal belongings, kmft go hold a seat.

1. This is what I have been wondering. Did nobody visit and secured his things prior to surgery. I have had day surgery and my sister too and someone was there to secure our personal effects. The only thing that we left in the locker were our clothes and shoes. In a perfect world nobody steals, but knowing the world that we live in you secure your stuff. Hospitals are open spaces where anyone can enter at will and thefts happen very often in them, patients steal from other patients, staff and visitors steal too.

10. I personally witnessed a nurse stealing my aunts wipes out of her, because she thought she was sleeping.

unbeknownst to her, i was family visiting someone else at another bed from my aunt’s, when she saw me go over to my aunt’s bedside her cheeks became flushed with surprise.

i just hold my MEDS, because of fear of her bad treating my family.

DIS HAPPEN UP A ST ANN’S BAY HASPITAL

11. I hope the nurse and the institution sues you for everything you have for such a horrendous public accusation you are making towards this woman. It’s public knowledge that the nurses and housekeeper would clean up a patient’s environment in preparation for their return. Him going to surgery doesn’t stop anyone from cleaning it, it’s a open space that is shared by other patients and their visitors. (It’s not like it’s a private room that the nurse had a key to!). Doctors, nurses, student nurses and med students, housekeeper, patients and relatives all have access to be on the ward. And you feel the need to discriminate this ONE lady with substantial evidence JUST BECAUSE SHE KNOWS… WOW.

AND You the wife knows he is going for surgery where the hell were u to take his personal belongs??? It is HEAVILY APPLIED that the things brought to the hospital is AT YOUR OWN RISK! You just simply don’t have NO RIGHT to accuse this woman because she knows he left the phone. Thief doesn’t always know where things are, THEY JUST SEARCH. And the fact that the bag was found open and looking suspicious is evident the person SEARCHED vs Knowing what they looking for.

All I know I am look forward to hearing this court case on the News…

And to someone elses comment… I know from personal experience nurses takes diapers and wipes from one patient to GIVE ANOTHER because you have uncaring relatives who comes just to show face and don’t bring NOTHING for their sick family. So those who make sure their family is not out of things are being used on other. Because one it’s difficult to clean feces with HAND TOWEL, some times not even rag relatives leave. I go to hospital and see patients across the room with only 1 bottle of ensure/water nothing else smdh.

1. “And to someone elses comment… I know from personal experience nurses takes diapers and wipes from one patient to GIVE ANOTHER”

Excerpt from Anonymous @1:56 PM

BITCH BYE! :cool

So you support thievery by all means. Like minded people think and act in accordance. Hence, you here chatting fuckery in defense of you thieving colleague/friend/family!

Hospitals are SUPPOSE to provide for those WITH AND WITHOUT! UNU TOO FUCKING DRY EYE! THIEVING BITCHES.

12. Wife lol? We both know that is not true i was on the ward the same time with u with a broken limb, that nurse would not steal ur phone anyone could have taken the phone including u since u went into his things while he was at surgery. The woman should sue u I pray she does. Uneducated people spreading uniformed lies. She us feisty and doesn’t touch people’s things that’s y she told u to put it up… people like unuh will get people killed wid unuh liaad story

13. Wowww jus wow u are his wife and is responsible for his belongings. When a patient has surgery it’s d responsibility of his relatives or himself to secure his belongings the hospital or nurses are no way responsible for your valuables I wudda sue u fi everything Weh u ave oh yea but then again u goodly naave shit. U tek d woman picture n put it up u out of order n u wrong fi dis 1 a d worse thing a person can accuse u of is being a thief. Some a unu lef unu relatives a hospital without d basic rag n soap n nurse muss create miracle n tek dem hand tun fashion fi unu ppl no smell like pig sty u a come accuse d woman bout she tief fone. Lady go ave several seats yah.