TEEN ABUSED MOTHERS YOUNGER BOYFRIEND

14 thoughts on “TEEN ABUSED MOTHERS YOUNGER BOYFRIEND

1. Darling

Give me the mans name.
    I will communicate with my ancestors tonight and you won’t have to worry again.
    Just send the name.

2. This happens FAR too often especially with Jamaican women.
    The SAD thing is, it happens FAR more often than it should.

We need to DISCUSS these issueS and bring them to the forefront.

To the MUMMA caz you are NOOOO mother. Do you know how traumatizing an experience like that can be to and adult—let alone a child?! Are you DESPERATE? Is a tree growing in your face…FOH?!?

1. Plz keep in contact with Met, please met ivwould like to help her……mother u going to ansa to God about ur terrible choices…..God have mercy on them that hurt a child.

3. This shit happens way too often in Jamaica, always the mother friend or man, my dear there is nothing I can say that will take away your pain and because it’s your mother’s man, the pain will cut deeper and last for a lifetime. I am glad you had the courage to post your story, that is a step in the right direction, the next step is to name and shame the culprits but I know that is easier said than done. I just want you to know that you’re not alone and you shouldn’t try to hurt yourself because it wasn’t your fault! Many young girls have had similar experiences of abuse, but I want you to understand that the longer we remain silent on these issues, the more young girls are likely to end up being abused. Nothing can change what has already happened but don’t let it define who you are, you have worth and a future, it’s not your fault you were born to a poor excuse for a mother but you have a choice to make a better life for your future children, stay in school and guard your heart from men like the ones your mother choose. I’m praying for you.

4. Idk if I should cry or bawl .. I am just too emotionally this entire week first the little 13 yrs on macka page that got rape by somebody at church now this I can’t oh god man when will this stop ????? Mothers mothers when will we stop putting a man over our kids ???????god almighty how can we live with our self knowing that the same man we are sleeping with is raping our daughters ???? Them something here hurt me enuh to me heart lady me no u over yah u wicked bad u don’t deserve to be a mother god no man, your duty is to love and protect your child not the sick bastard u are sleeping with at night u need jail u need prison u need the gallows. :

5. Is there any way possible to leave your mother’s home and live somewhere else safe? My heart grieve for you. I am sorry sorry you have to go through this. Pray Pray Pray. Do you have enough strength to make a police report on your own or a trusted family member or friend to go with you. Far too many children lose their innocence and childhood because of WUKLISS parents. Keep strong and have faith this shall pass. You are far to precious and don’t know yet what imprint or impact you were put on this Earth to make. May GOD cover and protect you from these evil wicked creatures.

6. Dirty muma if u over her God a go kill u and u man. Watch how both of u gonna die slowly and painful. U really sell out ur daughter for young boy, nasty wicked evil. Girl call the pm office if u have to. Call the commissioner of police office let him send cops for him. Girl I feel ur pain darling, when u see no inspector of police tell them ur plight so they can go lock up the dog shit man and I dog shit mumma. Damm wicked low life muma

7. Have you got a family member like grandmother or Aunts who you could confided into and who would take you in to live with them? Alternatively, is there any female on this site who is willing to do so and at the same time love and treat this teenager like a daughter and not as an hired helper? By the way, what part of the world are you living?
    PS. Please don’t harm yourself, I know it’s easy to say as you are the one who’s suffering but hopefully help will come your way. In the meantime please do not trust this man again and go anywhere with him. Also, take his threats seriously, should you ever feel as if you’re in danger, cry out for help or try a smart way to get out of it. If you are in jamaica, it’s a shame that people are afraid to contact the police about issues like this. Good luck.

8. DAH ONE YA CUT ME FI REAL! Little miss, hush, mi feel it fi u, but once you reach this stage, REPORT THEM RASSCLAAT. A lick fi lick – and dem lick yuh too much time. Fight FIRE wid FIRE like yuh ancestors would want you to.

Dem yamhead gyal deh love teach the RASS youths fi call the man dem UNCLE. FKING fool fool woman dem running down buddy.

Dem rassclaat ghetto brain gyal dem. The ones who breed for multiple fathers – nuff ah onnu fi dead. Oh and for the small minds, Ghetto don’t mean poor – IT IS A WAY OF LIFE.

9. Omg…why are these mothers so fucking dumb. How can you lay down with a man that knowingly abuse your child? Why wasn’t he arrested? You are so fucking desperate that you allowed your own insecurities and low self esteem to belittle your child’s safety. Shame on you mother….
    To you young lady…
    I’m sure that if you were to express this to your Guidance Counselor at school they would have been able to provide some sort of help( hopefully) if he comes near you again bun him up wid hot oil….that piece of shit. Try not to be in the house by yourself. If you have a phone and your home by yourself keep the video on and hide the phone so if he tries anything it’s recorded and yuh ou have proof to get his ass locked up. Keep safe darling I’m sorry this is happening to you.

10. I agree. She needs to be taken to a safe nurturing place. She has exposed them and this in itself can be dangerous.