SUH JAMAICA TEK ON THE CUBAN MEDICS DEM AND LAY OFF THEIR OWN DOCTORS?

13 thoughts on “SUH JAMAICA TEK ON THE CUBAN MEDICS DEM AND LAY OFF THEIR OWN DOCTORS?

1. Sender this is a wikkid and bold faced lie on your part…it’s simply NOT true that Jamaican Doctors have been laid off in favour of taking on Cuban Doctors!!!

2. Sender u too lie, u cousin tired a Uno a beg him or her so she tell Uno that, so she can rass save har money in peace. Uno did a beg her too much. U see how people wicked and nuh check things out. Anyways met, can u tell Digicel to stop stalk us please n tenks. Lol. Mi tired a Dem a bother me fi change mi sim cho.

3. Ohhhh so now I understand……my sister in law is a doctor and I was wondering why she gone all the way down a black river hospital gone work. But now I understand. I really hate our system here in Jamaica it’s as if them ago sell all we to one day to how them love sell out…….a d grave dem alone ago lef when dem done sell…..smh

4. If a so I doh blame dem.. one young Jamaican doctor oman down a public send home mi uncle 3 weeks ago and as a result he died!! He was waiting to see another doctor and she came and took over his file, we tried to tell her considering his circumstances ..that we can not leave and she said he’d be ok. A God make me just hold it ino. These young local Doctors too BBC lazy!!

5. Facts the sender talking this has been happening tip tip since 2018 had a doctor friend at Spanish town hospital this happened to her. Wanna see if ppl gonna really vote in back dutty Andrew and his cabinet.

1. Some doctors are very lazy and Fu a shit just like every profession. Some a them think because them a doctor’s them can work late and do anything. Check u fren work ethics before you make any remark. In every profession they have to keep those who pulling their weight and cut the lazy ones. Maybe ur fren was lazy, just staying

6. My sister recently had a serious medical issue and visited Mandeville hospital and was sent home by one of our stellar Jamaican doctors. She presented at the Black River hospital where she was seen and treated by a team of medical professionals from Cuba and was told that if she hadn’t decided to seek medical treatment when she did she would have died at home. The medical professionals that our country is turning out have lost passion for what they do and have hierarchical way of thinking and tend to not do what’s best in the interest of the patient. I have had years of experience with Mandeville hospital if you go there with a breathing issue it is asthma automatically with no testing, pain in your tummy it is gastritis, and so on and so forth. No I’m depth testing, no follow up plan etc. My nephew was hospitalized in Mandeville hospital and after 4 days the doctors could not give me an admitting diagnosis or treatment plan. They had him on a saline iv with no other course of action as they had no diagnosis. I didn’t get answers from the doctor until I called head of the medical department and threatened to get my lawyer involved and take it to the media. Maybe if the doctors value their jobs a little more they wI’ll value human life a little more.

7. I notice most of these so call uptown family kids are doctors but it seem as if it’s for clout. They just went to school for the status and not the passion of the profession. It look like doctor and carnival costume come in the same package…smh

8. I was on vacation in Jamaica when my son started throwing up and was running a fever. We took him to the St Ann’s bay hospital and no lie the doctor took out his cell phone and used it as a light to look in my son’s ear. My American husband almost lost his shit with the doctor. I told him to remain calm, we can’t blame him because these are the conditions they have to work in, Imagine how frustrated as a doctor he must feel to be using his personal item as a tool at work. I love Jamaica but a pure slackness a gwaan dung deh.