SOLIDER HELP GIRL GET GREENCARD NOW SHE WANT SOME A HIM MONEY

26 thoughts on “SOLIDER HELP GIRL GET GREENCARD NOW SHE WANT SOME A HIM MONEY

1. Opportunist, wicked & ungrateful. You no tek you papers and a lil summen an gwaan. Want all, lose all.

2. wicked gal, after man mek you get papers you still waaahhh rip, thats why mi naaah help none a dem, get here your mofuckinself

3. i hope the judge deport your ass, wicked gal ater the man help you get you papers you still waaahhh rip

4. This story missing a lot. him just marry her because he is just kind ?.. Fully knowing that when you marry someone they are entitled to half your assets if you don’t have a pre-nup..

1. So wait if someone marry you to give you your papers you would really want half of the person’s assets knowing the wasn’t anything real there and you were just getting help? Why is a pre-nup even needed if is help him did a help her? That ga is wicked and will meet her match.

2. No green card wife or husband entitled to anything but a green card.

Sender, dude should invest to make sure she lose the green card since she a play entitled.

5. das y some a uno dead pon road side , uno too Blood clatth craven, what is wrong with these whores man

6. He needs to get immigration involved and let them know she used him for a green card. Depending on which state he lives in his prior property may not be considered as marital property. I hate users.

1. BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE SOME OF THEM HAVE LAPJAW AND FORGET THE OTHER SIDE OF THE TRUTH AND REALITY! BECAUSE THEM DUNCE LOCKA FUCKIN BATTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. Wicked duty gal. Yuh come si the man wid him tings and feel sexy yuh entitled.Yuh might get what yuh want but regret it

1. When you look at your mother do you see her as a Wicked duty gal, because I really think that you see her as one!!!!!!!!

2. Grand mother!!
      When you look at your mother do you see her as a Wicked duty gal, because I really think that you see her as one!!!!!!!!

1. YOUR FUCKING RIGHT FOR REAL!! IT’S NOT EVERY WHERE DOG SHIT THEM REMEMBER!!, BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE SOME OF THEM HAVE LAPJAW AND FORGET THE OTHER SIDE OF THE TRUTH AND REALITY! BECAUSE THEM DUNCE LOCKA FUCKIN BATTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8. “No good deed goes unpunished.” Some front and him being overly generous put him in this position.

9. So hold on 1 side a story sell da case ya good ee. There are 2 sides to a story. This a no just suh

1. YOUR FUCKING RIGHT FOR REAL!! IT’S NOT EVERY WHERE DOG SHIT THEM REMEMBER!!, BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE SOME OF THEM HAVE LAPJAW AND FORGET THE OTHER SIDE OF THE TRUTH AND REALITY! BECAUSE THEM DUNCE LOCKA FUCKIN BATTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Haha
      YOUR FUCKING RIGHT FOR REAL!! IT’S NOT EVERY WHERE DOG SHIT THEM REMEMBER!!, BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE SOME OF THEM HAVE LAPJAW AND FORGET THE OTHER SIDE OF THE TRUTH AND REALITY! BECAUSE THEM DUNCE LOCKA FUCKIN BATTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3. BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE SOME OF THEM HAVE LAPJAW AND FORGET THE OTHER SIDE OF THE TRUTH AND REALITY! BECAUSE THEM DUNCE LOCKA FUCKIN BATTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!