SOLDIER, COURTING MULTIPLE WOMEN AT ONCE

16 thoughts on “SOLDIER, COURTING MULTIPLE WOMEN AT ONCE

1. Sender, I deal with someone who has the compulsive urge to lie about matters big and small, regardless of the situation in two ways:
    1. I do whatever it takes to avoid them completely. Just cut them off. No phone calls, text messages, or face to face conversations.
    Or
    2. If avoidance is not an option, I turn the table by telling them lies every chance I get. This method is quite effective if you are consistent. I’m not a firm believer in taking the high ground when dealing with this type of scum.

Remember that you can’t force a pathological liar to quit. If you believe you can, well you’re lying to yourself.

Don’t worry about his enablers because soon they’ll see the need to avoid him too.

2. Him soon destroy himself. People like those don’t think nothing is wrong with them, how do u lie n cheat and think that is normal is beyond me. Funny thing most women are cheating more than men now a days, it really sad, it’s just that women do it under the quiet more. The love of money is mashing up the world, the amount of men n women dat cheating in Jamaica is very very high. So sad mi a tell u.

3. What’s this infatuation with soldiers is beyond me. I can bet that none of the mentioned women including you sender will leave him so what’s the point? Let the man cheat in peace if you ain’t gonna leave.

1. Exactly Marie , exactly….Why you didn’t post your pic next to his?..you have been playing along so u just as dumb as the others.

4. sender you have just describe black men especially jamaican men to the T. there is nothing strange or alarming about this scenario and i really wouldnt bother wasting mky time because this is the national pastime for jamaican men and do remember that there are women who only want a good dick now and then, not everybody wants a relationsip so not many women are really going to care if he is married, single or a whore because they living the same life as him All i can say is black women are doom because there are little to no good black men, black women refuse to accept this reality and walk arou nd with ” nt every man” banner so yall just have to face your fate to learn the harsh way. not to mention homewreckers who have no problek spreading eagle for maried men and boyfriends so yall figting a losing battle.

5. you cute tho and look like him have good dikkkkk – YardieLoveThug a weh yuh – suck hood met yuh block mi

6. dwl suh if met block you, why u insist on coming on here, u know mi nuh understand some people, is like when you and them dont share the same opinion them upset, like them can tell people what to do. A nuh everything we type Met agree to and Met have all right to express him or herself and we need to respect other peoples view. dwl some a dem dunce bad eeh, dat person a cuss met but still coming over here to fass, dwl. Met nuh block har mek she naym her words and come over here and get high blood pressure, hahahahaha. Met mek she see the things dem and mad har rasss. lol lol

7. If he just wants sex he should just do so without stringing all these women along especially the one who is engage. Why keep her around and sleep around the island. This man is a pathological liar and being in the force making lies like this is illegal. May God will deal with him and may those females run as far as they can.

8. Im an ex and one thing i wish is that i never met JEFFERY LLOYD BAILEY. He was the devil in clean clothes and if lying was a talent he surely have it on lockdown.

9. But after Jeffery nuh cute when we ago skl nobody never want him a Knox so a wa now so mi know say unuh woman love run down man inna uniform