SHE SEH SHE END UP WID TWO MAN

5 thoughts on “SHE SEH SHE END UP WID TWO MAN

1. your story too long, dont ask pink nothing because even if pink give u a decision u still gonna do what u feel like, why uno always write in bout what to do when uno done know uno gonna do what uno damm well and feel like. tek the two a dem and dey wid dem since u want advise, gwan dey wid them, marry them too damm ediot. is ur pussy so u can do what u want gal, tek man.

2. Met did you ever hear back from the person that wrote the dancehall story? I forgot her name (Belly). I for got the title of the story as well, but I would love if she could post more. Back then I would be at work and couldn’t wait to get home. sometimes my hubby would log on and copy and email it to me due to how I couldn’t wait. lol

3. You know what? I like you. Mi always ova ya ah cuss the gyal them wey have story SIMILAR to yours…but you, no baby . You vibsy and story spicy and you seem cautious and safe and so on for lack of better terms. I think it all boils down to…John. John seems to have everything (as you say) going for him that YOU like? Are you willing to invest time into grooming Alex while on the verge of a possible lifetime commitment? Hmmm

It seems your scheme will work. I’ll definitely done it before …just wait for someone to F up and then dip . Pray it’s Alex maybe ?
    You and John seem mature TOGETHER. Sure there were problems but you both overcame them TOGETHER. This level of maturity in a relationship isn’t doesn’t happen over night . .. Alex will need to prove this level do relationship maturity for me to say he’s the one.

Good luck !

4. A non decision is a decision….so its more of the same. You want to be bailed out by default. Wont end well.