SHE IS LOOKING FOR A PARTNER

13 thoughts on “SHE IS LOOKING FOR A PARTNER

1. Sweet Sender how can you be looking for TRUE love by placing limitations n restrictions on same!!??What yuh have against locally based Yardies,don’t u know that distance means so little,when someone means so much!!??

Spend ur whole life chasing the ideal man of UR dreams,when dreams aren’t even REAL…plus the man of UR reality is here willing to give you all the love in the world but yuh a guh ignore him cuz him don’t have a Visa!!??

Best of luck all the same still enuh!

2. Sender you have your work cut out for you! good luck! with that ever degrading/demeaning sub-culture you’ll have minmal chance of finding anything here in diaspora or down there that fits the criteria you’re looking for, nothing more than bleach out face with tatoo all over, tight sagging pants with boxers sticking out, weed splif in mouth corner, rum/hennessey bottle in back pocket, and if his physical appearance doesn’t fit that description, he’d be more than likely be possessive, abusive, take for granted(that sub culture again), or worst, undercover gay just going along for the ride and opportunity to come corporize or as my grandma would say “take liberty” whether they have residency/citizenship in another country or not, like that rif raf that tricked the lady, marry her, and kill her for the insurance money :thumbup

on the flip side of that sender! how do we know you’re not looking for a boy toy/personal slave with papers? to pour out your wrath on or take out whatever grievances you have for your ex-boyfriend or whatever mental/psychological changes he put you through? if your intentions are strictly honourable? again good luck, hope you find a good man, can’t let good females go to waste, or go the other way because they can’t find a good man, or even end up becoming “BRAD’$” treasure!

Ms. Met! maybe you can help out a situation! any friend? in-law? nephew? cousin?

3. Me no wrong u ya lady. Any yardie weh wantbu must have him visa already. Nothing is wrong with limitations or wanting a specific type of man,men do it why can’t we too.

4. My girl, if its a progressive and an educated man, chances are low that he would date a woman from a BLOG site.

Real talk. Better focus on your youth and stop bring the whole heap a new man man face inna dem life – di FAKE UNCLE thing. Yuh not gonna die if yuh don’t get no more BUDDY. BUDDY WILL TUN U INNA IDIOT!

Yuh zimi!

5. I would bite, but you done breed for a next man, so it is a no go. Why you Jamaican women like having kids out of wedlock? Now yuh a look fi breed again for a next man, without any mentioned of marriage, creating a stable environment and seeking out positive role models for you kids.

No wonder the black males are seeking out white woman. Where I live, all I see is black males with white females.

6. For all those who are saying that I’m foreign-minded I’ve been a US citizen for more than 10 years and my job allows me to travel the world. My entire family lives here in the US. My reason for not wanting anyone from Jamaica is because I’m not prepared to sponsor anyone for a green card. I’ve heard too many horror stories.
    I am a professional with a good career. I didn’t mention it in my previous email because I don’t want the focus to be on what I do rather than who I am.

7. What is so wrong with this lady stipulating what she wants? We’ve all heard the story of people professing undying love until they get the green card. Older folks will remember the movie, ‘How Stella Got Her Grove Back’. It was about this young Jamaican guy who was dating a woman almost 20 yrs older than himself. Long story short, the woman married him, he got his papers then he dropped the news, he was GAY. My point is ppl wull do and say (stay) with you for as long as it takes to get them theur visas. Lady dont let anyone make you feel bad about stating what you want/do not want.