SHE FIND OUT THE MAN MARRIED

5 thoughts on “SHE FIND OUT THE MAN MARRIED

1. This gal nuh easy a rass……

My girl seh she and the gal planed to beat and lef the man but homegirl took him back…… this is too hilarious.

a Wah men short????????? women need to kick these dirty,nasty, cheating liars to the curb until theY can PROVE WITH HIS ACTIONS THAT THEY ARE COMMITTED AND WILLING TO PROVE THAT THEY LOYAL….. OTHERWISE ITS A JOKE.

This dick swapping is nasty….. thats why so many ppl has aids, hiv and all sort of disease.

DONT LET LONELINESS COST YOU YOUR PRIDE AND YOUR LIFE>…..

2. Senda it’s obviously that he’s still fully engaged in his marriage and was just playing you. Leave him alone…..

3. Y’all side chick always think y’all winning talking bout wife have all the problems. Bitch you had to leave wife has thing tied in their relationship with their husbands They have assets. Stop trying to think you win if he wanted you he would leave the wife.. regardless of what you saying his WIFE is his life . You’re a side cheap fuck stupid .

4. Anon 9:16 your hubby must cheat his ass off! How about you place blame on him! If you continue to ALLOW that shit and accept it then that’s the fuck on you! They BOTH to blame once.. maybe we can work it out, but if my hubby KEEP doing it he the fuck out! You two are married, she didn’t commit and make a vow to your ass and therefore owe you nothing.