SENDER SEH WAR PENDING A COCKBOURN PEN

44 thoughts on “SENDER SEH WAR PENDING A COCKBOURN PEN

1. I don’t understand how birdie deh a prison a philly and sell a conduct so much badness he’s responsible for the murders in kitson town and him still at him, birdie whole family curse…bad from his brother miguel killed the porridge man on max field avenue till now them still a carry on the foolishness . Gem raod gun men from machine man to birdie mi hate the whole a dem

2. I am saddened that truly poor ppl have to live in such places. I can only imagine how some parents would love to move their families out of these hell holes and can’t because of limited financial resources. Sounds like a living nightmare place to live. My heartfelt prayers to those who need it. May you find your way to peace and tranquility.

3. Is Cockburn Pen a laborite area? why would they want to kill Pilly Blacks from Andrew Holness turf ?

nuh Holness did send police to kill Waldie ?

1. Watch a channel name “Politricks Watch” on Youtube. Waldie violate the higher heads and they got rid of him. Waldie was a dead man walking from he killed Daddy Ramdial.

1. Who is this rick banks a the little brown youth weh use to Deh round Waldie asking a friend ?

4. Big pussy Penco a make people right this police informer Penco weh sell out bully shacka look out a yuh eye of him sellout bully why him wouldn’t sell out u

5. sender uno gang them and kill them nuh, if a community gang dem they will be out numbered. sender uno stop hide dem and bun them out, why uno nuh send them to rest in peace then. sender wappen to roy fowl nephew suckie british mi nuh hear nutten. me lob pink wall mixx up bad.

6. Them people yah wicked tho how unuh nah post say shacka come back a walk with ak 47 and make we a live in a fear up yah

7. Cardo get man from Lincoln fi shoot up Dave from Nelson Rd. Rite pon Pengco Corna. A him send man fi shoot after Shaka to an miss. That’s y Shaka been a walk wid him protection. So because none a dem na dead the War start back.

8. Cardo get man from Lincoln fi shoot up Dave from Nelson Rd. Rite pon Pengco Corna. A him send man fi shoot after Shaka to an miss. That’s y Shaka been a walk wid him protection. So because none a dem na dead the War start back.

1. From him come from Guyana him a walk with gun in a pocket that a shacka and all have gun infront a the little pickney them

9. DUTTY BITCH STAP TELL LIES ON ANDREW YOU NASTY RASS , A DUTTY POLICE KILL HIM , HIM SAME MAN DEM.PAY POLICE MONEY FI DASH HIM WEY

1. Common bitch what a way you run in fi di olé wicked. A hope a soh him run out fi you commonly common rassole hassled cunt. These politicians are the worst. Damn brainwashed sinting yuh wid huh dark mouth.

10. Nobody outside of Cockburn Pen gives a flying F*ck about that nasty ghetto. Nothing good comes from these communities. These miscreant kill each other for no reason. Cannot understand why you trolls send in these stories, since we don’t care whether you idiots kill each other on a daily basis…. that is all you hood rats good for.

1. Guh suck yuh water hole Mada dunce gal yuh full s shit bitch ghetto a Jamaica hood rat they yuh fada dead cocky

2. Where the fu@k did you come from and who the fu@k do you think you are, to speak for the vast majority of Pink Wallers????? Move yuh dutty bloodclaat from yasso and guh suck yuh mada!!!!! Bout “nothing good comes from this nasty ghetto”, yuh bright and outta order nuh bloodclaat!!!!! Guh free dive inna yuh fu@k out mumma and lift up from yasso!!!!! Damn out of order! YOU ARE NO FU@KING DIFFERENT FROM THESE RACIST MOTHERFU@KERS IN AMERICA KILLING BLACK PPL!!!!! REMOVE YOURSELF FROM HERE AND TAKE YOUR CONDESCENDING ASS ELSEWHERE!!!!! AH WHO YUH, MAN?????

1. Again, I have a hard time understanding your gibberish. Your vocabulary is that of a nine year old. You are a dunce as clearly demonstrated above. I can just imagine the trauma you endured during your travels through your mothers birth canal, not to mention the brain damaged that was the net result. You are dense and blatantly stupid! Hood rats like yourself should refrain from making public comments, which only exposes your lack of decency and tact. Go back into your hole in Cockburn Pen, Sodomite
        We Nuh Pet Ppl.

1. You’re laughable, not in a good way might I add. The biggest tenement yards and butthu Ina Benz are from you so call uptown nasty sleep with your daddy and mama wretched wrenches. Most if not all of you foolish dimwit cunts are from incestuous couplings. I dare you to ask your mother or father to break down your family tree. Kmt you sell like puss shit.

3. Exactly, a lot of ghetto people nuh serve no good purpose. If 20 people live dey only 2 out a di 20 good. I don’t like them either, they vulgar lol.

11. Why would birdie help anything associated with waldie, after Waldie steal money from him then birdie try defend his money and miss over the construction site, then waldie kill Clive him good friend because of the incident. All the powers that B had something to do with Waldie killing him thief up a lot of apartment money just like oney both dead for the sane reason them thief everyone and the Romadials Andrew killed both over that big drug bust, Clarky dead because I’m love drive waldie man them around and kill people

1. Clive should have died in his mother’s womb! The world should not have had to experience evil of his kind! Him and him obeah wukking mumma evil and cursed alike! Mi 8, 9 and 10 unnu when unnu come ova yah come talk bout Clive, like him was any good upstanding citizen! Handsome, yes! Charming, yes! But as charming and easy on the eyes as he is, is as EQUALLY MURDEROUS AND FU@KING EEEEEEEEEEVIL!!!!!!!….AND ENVIOUS, AND JEALOUS, AND BADMIND, AND BACKSTABBING, AND MIXED UP IN ALL THINGS UNRIGHTEOUS AND UNGODLY!!!!!!!!!!

12. Birdie fi get slap weh a him a orchestrate ppl death through him ave cash a him mash up Lincoln and Gem rd mek di yutes dem a kill off them each other,him ave too much links and power in a Jamaica.

13. Pen nah guh change wull ah pen waan purge….muscle stay in canada you see them kill bitty ah u next

14. Muscle yuh can’t fly to Jamaica because dem want kill yuh fi Waldie but knowing Muscle him if him dead him nah go down without a fight suh whether Melon or Cat or thieving Dangles or Poochie a go get knock.
    Dangles up a Canada, all me want know is if Dangles still a spend Waldie money. And who really have Waldie assets.

15. Suh Poochie the people a dem a town have it to say you is sexing Javana. Because she whoring Javana can give you all the freakiness in the world.
    Jav yuh nuh tired for sleep in a circle,?
    I want Little Miss or Tanya buss your face you too plentiful.