SENDER IS WORRIED

19 thoughts on “SENDER IS WORRIED

1. Beautiful it’s never too late to break free and start over from any situation you current state is not your destiny your beautiful song let no one tell you other wise some a dem bwoy yah soul mate issa a man nuff a dem no grow with love so this becomes the outcome abuse is never ok

1. Somtimes it’s not for lack of love growing up. More time it’s about the illusion of having power over the individual and the destructive ways of jealousy.

2. She love the beating, leave her. If I ever beat my woman she kill me and dump me body in bush. Duppy know who to frighten.

1. People who stay in abusive relationships do it not because they love to be abused, but because they can’t see the way out sometimes.

3. Ran into her few years ago and I must say she’s a very nice person and was quite approachable. Her daughter is a pretty little toddler. If the sender is truthful, seek help to save your life girl.

4. If him a beat her in front of her mother…is a family short of strong men and is only him funeral ago save har. Sad but truth.

5. Some gal love dem lick suh mi naaa dip inna no gal n man shit. Gal we get har lick an escape an still guh back guh tek more lick cause dem did a guh choo beaten stick withdrawal mnlook. Some women really get abused yes… but some gal literally tell yuh seh a choo him love mi, mi pussy dus good das why. Mi save gal from beaten aready an di gal guh back guh tek wus lick yuh tink mi save dat again… Not a bloodclaaat! Gal neva even try fight back or run, gal dus tan up a tek di lick dem. When mi see gal a get beaten n naaa run n dem ting deh, mi seh watch dah crocodile skin gal deh a tek har lick wid passion.

1. You are right- some people equate beatings with love and passion- they even think that proves their value. Sad, but true.

6. Empress, nuh mek nuh man insecurity bruise and batta yuh. Tek whe yuhself. You’re a lovely Nubian queen. Hopefully your personality mirrors your beauty and all you’re going through won’t be for nought. “Maybe long but not forever.” Women, start stab and acid e fucka dem again. We as man a get too bright… #MorePower

7. Mi naw condone violence against women Sorry 2 say bt this is what dem love excitement. Mi naw ask shi n him gud yah nw . senda a suh dem live stp stress yuhself