SAYS HER MAN IS SUCKING HER ENERGY

5 thoughts on “SAYS HER MAN IS SUCKING HER ENERGY

1. Come in like mi a read mi owna story to ratid. Girl when yuh figure it out tell mi cause wi inna the same boat…

2. Ur an idiot. U want him to leave you and he won’t. Something is amiss here ….why tf don’t u just leave ? You have a business so you can afford relocating. It seems you are invested in his emotional instability as well. Second , now I see why there are so many domestic murders in JA. Did you say the police told you, upon filing a formal complaint, to write “a notice?!”
    What the f*** !! They’re processing this domestic issue as a rental disagreement or eviction ?!? What jack asses ! Lady, relocate and get a permanent restraining order . Simple. And find ah next man MOVE ON. Maybe he needs to see proof that you have moved on?

3. Story of my life. The only difference is that he stalk mi, sit outside my job my home even the grocery store. I have not peace.he has his friends, family and employees stalk mi. Mi want to move cant move. I really gey any sleep at night. My mental health is breaking down.

4. Lol…lawd jesas girl..it sticky pon yih bad to bbc..inna dese corona time nonody have time fi tek up crosses…find a next man and bun him proud n clear..maybe that will do it..idk..sleep wid one eye open a night time yah