RERUN OF AN ARTICLE I RECEIVED ABOUT NYGARD YEARS AGO

12 thoughts on “RERUN OF AN ARTICLE I RECEIVED ABOUT NYGARD YEARS AGO

1. I read an article in the NY Times that stated he referred to the women as toilets. I hope they find him guilty and throw away the keys. He’s a despicable monster.

2. No suprises here…there are many many more like him out there. Them deeds soon come to light. But the girls them..all them things fi the sake of money..meck ah man sh*t pan yuh??!!! that has always been some next level fu*kery as far as me concern. How di bloodclaat yuh sleep good a night? smh…

3. Karma will teach all of us lessons, if we show good we get good, if we show bad we will reap bad. No sin go unpunished.

4. I remember this sender from back then. I cry for my sisters and how low they had to go for a few things. What joy can the outfits, bags, and vacations bring when you have to participate in such filth. I wish them well because I know their minds can never be right no matter the money.

5. Unless you’re being held at gun point, why would you allow a man to sh*t on you? He is beyond disgusting but cmon these girls are not victims. They willingly participated. Better they had turned to prostitution (the usual kind) or stripping.

1. His case is even worst than Harvey Weinstein. He was involved in pedophilia, girls as young as 14, preferably poor. He would ply them with alcohol and put Rohypnol in their drinks, also feed them hard drugs then rape and sodomize these girls. Then request for them to pee or defecate in his mouth. Like Epstein he also shared these girls with his friends. His life is filth up and down. All the money in the world and living in a garbage heap. I hope they take him to cleaners and take everything for their pain and suffering.

1. You’re correct. I searched the archives and realized that he deserves 100 life sentences. I was clueless but thx for the info

6. Massa, u not a bad bitch like karma, u see dat bitch name karma, when fuck u memba u get fucked for lifeeeeeee. Everything must come to an end and ur end shall be bitter and I hope it gets bitter . Some a Uno females the way Uno love money all Uno soul n Uno parents soul Uno sell, but Uno too karma shall visit Uno. Nuff a Uno the greed n love for money mek Uno hate unoself and allow these animals to piss n shit literally pon Uno. Mi nuh sorry fi Uno dat sell uno soul fi money, however this jerk , karma fuking him now, I hope him can handle karma good n proper. U bitches n these rich men are both to be blamed.

7. When I saw him in the headlines I was
    racking my brains where
    I hear is name before, then bam. Yes oh yes I remember this post, some people lower themselves to the ground for money.

8. Believe me when I tell u that suicide is the best way out for the likes of Peter and Harvey!!If dem nuh kill themselves then they should be treated worse than the lowest Animal cuz they’ve long since lost their humanity!!

9. Den summen can go so..me no even wa bird shit pon me much less smaddy…u see like how ppl go in a toilet a read..not me a bumbo..me dd quick n cut..if u no mind sharp..me wash out wid soap n rag..d scent alone of shit…any shit dog puss baby rat mek me feel like vomit..me no even wa nobody tell me say me full a shit or fava shit..a fight me wa fight.

10. Milla Jasmine just said on her instagram that this article is false and written by a jealous girl who hates her.