PROBLEMS AT WISYNCO

12 thoughts on “PROBLEMS AT WISYNCO

1. Sender yuh 100% right work deh fi 6 years at lakes pen warehouse…bore tongue Richard Ireland and him wife wisynco bicycle stacy ann Ireland love gwan like a them own mahfood place

1. Nasty germsy fly by day pitch by night old breaton why u u call up good ppl name in u stinking shit pit mouth? Mr and Mrs Ireland a worker just like everybody else none a dem no name nor related to Mahfood therefore them can go just the same. Only difference is when some of y’all go unu a lef worst than how unu start so hop off a the ppl dem good bloodclaat name piece a shit

2. You know it was against the policy to do so base upon hiring you so now you did what you was told from jump street not to do but bcuz you are one of the typical Jamaican who feel like nobody can’t tell u what to do, or you don’t follow rules nor policy, or u just feel like wron is right or the boss them can let that slide bcuz a simple thing that! So most of the typical yawdy dem think bcuz them nuh follow rules, policy and to them, order or boss up thing from NP one so now you do it and you wants the company to look bad whe n God knows they gave u it in black and white from jump street as the first and only warning. You knew better, so why you never do better? Your eyes, belly and hands too lite and that’s how y’all badmind mentality start to grows bcuz unnu real yawd man and girls think people things belongs to you and them. That mentality caused you your job. So now you wants to blame your job for firing you, instead of your finger fearing fingers. That’s how they do it in America so get use to it if u don’t plan to change. U want to drink it but don’t think u should pay for it, and you must still get your full pay check right?

3. The dirty sender dunce just like the entire shift who strike because the fired *blue*, y’all get it in your code of conduct and ethics that stealing is immediate dismissal suh why unuh ova yah a look pity?? Learn the labor law before unuh tek work matters to social media. Hear seh petition sign and unuh don’t even state why petition a sign, unuh ole lagga head. And stop style up di man and him wife unuh old badmind fucka!! A di bicycle unuh muma jump Mrs Ireland jump pan. If it up to me this entire shift guh a unuh raas yaah. that’s why Jamaica can’t betta kmft

4. Hey Pinky. I’ve worked with Wisynco for 2 yrs and that was 2 years too long. God bless WIlliam, he is a wonderful person but his direct reports ( departmental managers)are the problem. I can tell you that the environment is toxic. I can tell you that most of the workers are motivated by crap sharing, Christmas bonus or incentive at the end of the year.

1. I agree them pay little 312 then each increase a pay 5 dollar ..them nuh treat we good that’s why me leave deh them a wicked and them a come on TV a gwan like them good a big suck u mada blue big up u self we know this we do this and we a good worker

5. EXCUSE MI SIR OR MADAM BUT WORKING AT PEOPLE PLACE THERE ARE RULES AND REGULATIONS YOU MUST ADHERE TO, ESPECIALLY BRAND COMPANIES. YOU CANT POSSIBLY WORKING FOR PEPSI AND BRING SPRITE IN THE BUILDING, THATS IMMEDIATE DISMISSAL BECAUSE YOU WERE WARNED BEFORE BEING GAINFULLY EMPLOYED. YOU CANT BE WORKING AT A PRODUCTION COMPANY AND BRING BEVERAGES THAT THE COMPANY DOESNT PRODUCE. IF ITS AT THE HOTEL ITS THE SAME RULES, A BOTTLE BROKEN YOU CANT DRINK THE CONTENTS IN ITB BECAUSE ITS NOT YOURS OR FOR YOU. NOW HAD YOU ASK A SUPERVISOR OR MANAGER AND GOTTEN THE PERMISSION THATS DIFFERENT.
    I NOTICE BLACK PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY JAMAICANS HAVE SERIOUS ISSUES WITH LAWS AND RULES, ITS BEING REFLECTED IN THE ROAD ACCIDENTS, CRIME AND DOMESTIC DISPUTES, ONE NASTY INDISCIPLINE NATION WHO REBEL WITH ZERO CAUSE. NOW IF THE ENVIRONMENT ISNT SANITARY, THE WORKING CONDITIONS ARE HARSH, NOT FLEXIBLE, LOW SALARY, VERY LIMITED BREAK THEN THERE IS ROOM TO PROTEST BUT TO BE BREAKING THE RULES WITHIN THE WORK[LACE THEN COMPLAINING WHO FIRED WHO FOR IT IS QUITE BASIC

6. I agree them pay little 312 then each increase a pay 5 dollar ..them nuh treat we good that’s why me leave deh them a wicked and them a come on TV a gwan like them good a big suck u mada blue big up u self we know this we do this and we a good worker

7. Morning Pinky me a beg you hide me ID please and post this,a full time we show up some a them company yah like Wisynco Group Limited by Lakes Pen.Anyways this youth was force to resign or get fire monday morning for (2) two single damage mentos sweetie weh him eat that couldn’t repack and sell,worst thing is not him alone do it and the mighty Richard Ireland push out the youth.The week before they sen home one for a bottle of water and non was on the coolers in the warehouse,and a next one for a damage tru juice and they dumping millions monthly.The one bout the sweetie hurt mi more cause mi understand seh the youth offer to pay for the case,get a suspension or a letter cause a him first offence…hear seh him seh either him face the board or resign so him resign him nuh deserve this him go above and beyond him duties,him very hard working ,well groomed and respectable young man mi really disappointed with Mr.Richard Ireland further more they have to be waiting 4 /5 months before you can get a pay raise if you get promotion and 3 months nuh in deh for retro ,cause Cola cola come investigate them start take it out on the workers,but God naah sleep.Everytime we ask to have a meeting conference setting with William’s Mahfood to discuss our problems and concerns them seh him busy beh excuses…They treat the workers very bad and not even a pay good.Right now the warehouse a plan fi strike again.please let Wisynco group limited warehouse be your last option.Whole world need fi know this.And ministry of labour needs to intervene.