POLICE WHEY LEAVE BEFORE DAY

8 thoughts on “POLICE WHEY LEAVE BEFORE DAY

1. Knucklehead, the money you are going to use buy the phone take it and go do a course..2maro..it’s tomorrow I can hear how you pronounce it. It is not perlong, it’s prolong. Don’t use words that you cannot spell bobblehead. With that said, tell him to bring an application and you go and join the JCF. That way you will see why he leaves your home at 5 & 6 a.m. Like you say, you are only 20 yrs old and haven’t lived your life yet. Have you not seen the global destruction that Covid19 leggo pon d Earth? Life is too short to be anything but happy. Take it from me, I could almost be your granny!! Now run along and kip you $$ and no throw cocky partner..

2. Dis gyal yah mussi bout 300lb wid a whole forest a grow inna har face, only some big ole mampie gyal mi know suh desperate loll

3. Jeez. She did say she was only 20, how many of us was full of wisdom and awareness at that age. Give her a break. Obviously, she ketch feelings for him and was hoping for a more solid commitment. My dear, he sounds like a user, just chalk it up to experience and move on. Even women twice your age getting fooled and used so don’t feel so bad. Focus on you and making a good future for yourself. A good man will find you, just be sure your eyes are open so you can see him when he shows up.

4. The phone damage because him nuh want you call him when him deh wid other woman or him bonefide woman.

You make an excellent side chick. You took up a man with 3 kids and expect to a have lasting commitment and you don’t have kids yet.

5. Some of unno young girls frightened or crazy for policemen. So unno would do anything to keep them.

I bet if he was a civilian you would have left him long long time

6. The lowest rank Police Officer get paid at least $130 000 every month around this time sweetie. He is using you. Him have him woman, don’t let him trick you and use you.