NO WONDER DI SOLIDER DEM A SLEEP

5 thoughts on “NO WONDER DI SOLIDER DEM A SLEEP

1. HEY GAL TOO MUCH SALT NO GOOD. U TEK U RASS n cook carry go give him. Still no add up how food no cook good MEK u sleep. Apart from rice tuff..dis look fair to the eyes..him nya. Out the meat an a complain

2. What is considered a decent meal? The food is not meant to be amazing all the time, how would they cope on missions if they are used to eating gourmet fare all the time. A military person has to be highly adaptable to every situation, every type of weather, on land, sea and in the air, good bad and no food. You do not join the military for the food. And if the food cannot be eaten then bring it up with the officer in charge, what the heck are we supposed to do with the information over here?

3. Sender! Yu is a wicked and yu man too!

Whey de salting de whey did in a de plate before you send dis come?!
    Like de first psoter say him nyam out de meat and a complain lololol