NICKY A DO BUSINESS LOL

15 thoughts on “NICKY A DO BUSINESS LOL

1. So the ladies take the fake hair and rip out their natural hair overtime and still adding in the fake hair just for beauty? This not even make any sense whatsoever

2. Well to be honest, the girl could like red nails (not unheard of…) and only have one shirt (ok, maybe a bit far fetched lol), but in any case, the first picture looks photoshopped to high heaven.

3. Nicki lies without skipping a beat and when she gets caught she start cuss di badwud dem. She a di most liadess person on ig so you dont expect her to lie about the results of someone else’s products that she repackage as her own? Her oil does not work. If you want hair growth, check your iron levels and start from within. Gwey LIAD gyal.

4. Nikki need to be more meticulous when it comes to her before and after pics same earrings,same shirt ,same nails,same chain this chick is one bold scamming ass mofo.

5. This whole sites a scampeople getting paid a little coin to make up dis fuckery … wish my life consisted of laying in my bed not taking care of my yute n wasting time to entertain u all… Big up yardielovethug
    Yer secrets safe with me!!!!
    DAMN FOOL

6. Every time I look at the pictures, I spot something else that throws the credibility into question.

1. eyebrow has the same extent of growth in both pictures

2. Lady is sitting in the same room and same position (note the wardrobes behind)

This is coming like those spot the difference puzzles, but instead, this is “spot the same” lol.

I wonder what I’ll spot on the next glance…

1. Oh- I know what it is, the cream is so powerful that it creates new growth in 5 minutes- I’m getting my order in!! Lol