MY EX WONT LEAVE ME ALONE

10 thoughts on “MY EX WONT LEAVE ME ALONE

1. I’m just so glad that you found the strength to move on from all of that, that alone deserves commendation.

I’ve been there- sometimes when someone puts you through a whole heap of pain, it is just the recollection of that pain that stops you wanting to go back.

I hope everything else works itself out for you; but again, well done, and try to remain strong.

2. U no what u do, mek u male relatives get involve, because he will not listen to you, he thinks he can do as he feels like with no repercussions, mek one a u big bad strapptin uncle drapes him inna him clothes mek him no himself, or else ur problems have jus begun, till it may lead to him hold u down, tek my foolish advise young lady

3. If you’re really serious then do the exchanges at an access centre. It would be court ordered and it can be a long process. Communication must strictly be by email and only respond if it’s pertaining to your son. In case of any emergencies, have him phone your mother. Hopefully, he ain’t a nut job. Good luck!

4. Im currently similar situation, my boyfriend broke up with me after many years all because I phoned the other woman and found out about his nasty little tricks. Its the first time he’s ever told me he doesn’t love me or wants to be with me. He has gone public with the next woman. The way he dealt with me and satuation stocked me. It will be a hard road cause we have a little boy but i hope one day i will be in a happy place again.

1. I’m highly empathetic, so just reading your comment made tears come to my eyes.

I pray that you gain strength and God carries you through this.

Blessings.

5. Don’t look back dear,i know from experience that it’s really hard to brush yourself off and pull yourself up after a bad break up especially when you were rejected , disrespected infront on the other woman or there is a child involve.my dear do whatever it takes to get him away from you(you don’t want to be a statistic).use whatever method police , hot head uncle or brother or you go down family and apply for a restraining order ;then him will see that your serious.them too bright acting as if we women have no feelings
    #Woman power#

6. After all that humiliation ,especially put his hands on you in front of another woman. Girlfriend that alone tells it all PLEASE DON’T GO BACK
    He will think you are weak to him and he can do whatever he wants with you.Hope the other girlfriend dont be feeling good about what he did to you cause it will do the same to her.KARMA is there.just be strong.

7. Lady all you have to do when talking to this man is to adopt a serious tone, no skinning up and laughing with him at this point until he understand himself. Let him also know that you have moved on and there is no prospect of you both getting together again. You dont have to scream or shout, just be calm .Don’t let him touch you in any friendly way, tell him not to do so as you do not appreciate it and make you feels as if you are being violated. You have to be serious and consistent. More than likely he has little respect for you and think you will have him back. Be careful and good luck.
    PS. If all of that does not work, the last resort is to let him know that if he does not stop and continue to harassing you he will not see his child.

8. A story like that happen in California the other day.The mother would drive half way from the valley to meet the at Hawthorne police station.she chose the police station for the father to meet her to pickup and drop off the baby..Do you know the last dropoff the father gun down the mother at the police station infront of a police officer smh. Sender becareful let him know your not interested in rekindling nothing,let the male family member talk to him or get a restraining order in place.

9. Yuh fraid a him??? Run di dutty boi yuh shuddnt even mek him come close enuff fi even a try kiss yuh… A suh seerus yuh supposed to a be…ie look like yuh want di feel up all waah gwan mi naaa look :rolleyes: