MR SWEET LIFE WHEY DI MONEY?

5 thoughts on “MR SWEET LIFE WHEY DI MONEY?

1. Sender you are seriously in denial if you think you weren’t throwing koki pardna!!Well let me be the first to wake u up from ur illusion that u loaned him money!!In reality u merely made a deposit pon the lame sex but u can ALWAYS hold out hope u will get the last draw!

Girl if u don’t take ur “L” and keep it moving ,u gonna lose more than ur money n pride!It would appear Mr.Sweets took ur money for services rendered,thus stop being delusional thinking u getting back a cent!!The issue is more to do with him moving on with some ladies u consider beneath yuh class,but is now u seeing his dutty ways and yet u continued to put up with his whack sex !!?BItter much?? :malu2 :siul :cool

2. Some things we just have to call them “A lesson learned”. My granny always seh “Don’t lend out more than you can afford to lose”. Suh it go. Nuh cuss him because that £150 probably saved his life. Plus at one point ….. You liked him alot cause if it did turn out good we wouldn’t hear bout it. Just be careful next time cause when ppl want your things ….. Dem sweet like honey from the honeycomb.

3. Unuh love buy man tings too much. If a did me and him couldn’t get d pissy wet I wouldn’t continue whatever unuh had going on,plus him couldn’t get my money to borrow u fren wicked fi set u up on this loser.

4. Listen, thank God ah just $150£. MitchieBoo is out of over $12,000£!

Chalk it up to a lesson learned. Next time don’t be so quick to loan out money to a man who has never spent on you.