MORE ON THE PROFESSOR

9 thoughts on “MORE ON THE PROFESSOR

1. So how all of this confidential info get out in public domain? A must some insider do this..knowing how Ja run, in future this hombre prolly can’t get a job cuz a dis..there is a very thin line between sanity and insanity..you just never know what can reach you. This life have some rhatid rock stone to fling at you..a lot of ppl we see walking daily a mad ppl inna clean clothes..a no summn dem go buy a shop.mit can reach anyone a we or we pickny, family or friend any minute any day any hour..

2. So…on the one hand, you want to come across as an “intellect ,” all while bashing the site and bloggers who might I add, weren’t given all the details about this …..

But then I ask you “oh intellectual one,” what is the correlation between mental disease e.g. bipolar disorder and the PhD degree?

Damn idiot. Bout you can’t understand how someone at a PhD level has bipolar disorder .. you know how stupid you sound?!?!?!!!!

Finally, BIPOLAR OR NOT, WE NA SELL OUT. STOP TRY RAIN GAY PRIDE IN ACADEMIA AND ANY DAMN WHERE UNUH CAN INA GOD COUNTRY.

This man coulda mad like shad, I don’t care. Lick out pon di fu**ery yes. There’s a time and place for everything.

3. I get from this that he asked UWI to give him a bly because he has bipolar II. I happen to know a few people with bipolar. It is a mood disorder and not necessarily a cognitive disorder. Many creative and brilliant people have this disorder. It’s caused by a myriad of things and is treatable.

Bipolar is considered as a “disability” in many countries. So people can still work and have a productive life. If he has been fired for making homophobic remarks it is likely that the remarks are what will prevent future employment.

Don’t leave these very confidential docs up on your site. This is a breach of privacy and defamatory and you can be sued. He should definitely consider suing UWI.

4. The man address and telephone number is clearly visible. Is this intentional? I don’t see anything here which points to him being bipolar. Someone is on a war path to damage the Dr. and using this irresponsible site to achieve that goal.

5. “uwi did haffi draft up something and fire him” this would hurt you in the court of law. Which processor dis again.

6. I went to his Instagram page. He is the one who posted these docs there. He also disclosed having bipolar to UWI I think because his police record reflected that? If he does have bipolar and is not medicated UWI has probably made the right decision because he does not seem rational.

Why deal with your business in the public eye like this? No mention of the homophobic comments either.

He has nobody advising him who could tell him to keep his mouth shut and his private life private? What a mess. He needs to take the docs down.

People, unless it is life or death do not disclose your mental issues to anybody. Seriously. Legally you are required to do this in very few circumstances.