MESSAGE TO FOUNDER OF KING ALARM

19 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO FOUNDER OF KING ALARM

1. I am the Supervisor at a Security Company and nuff a oonu go to clients place and indulge in all kinda foolishness and expect to still get duties. No security guard sign any contract as to how much duties they should get per week. Thats a dyamm lie.

I know there are Supervisors and Managers who sleep with guards and give them preference but if u are working good and clients request you to work at their location u will be given work.

1. Popskull, although, the letter worded badly, you miss what the person is saying. Eventhough, you admit to it in the end.

In truth, the letter writer, reads like a female and she is calling out sexual harrasment, nepotism, cronyism and an organization heading to a landmark lawsuit.

Sender, seek legal counsel dem too.bumboclaat bright.

2. How u know the woman story is not true? Sexual harrassment in security firms is nothing new. U sound like one of the assholes supervisor/manager that she is complaining about.

3. Popskull sound like a pussy, I do security work and I’ve seen first hand what he writer is talking about but bcuz there’s always females who comply to the managers n duty officer nasty requests those who don’t always gets left in the dust but go to ministry of labour with the names of the superiors who’s trying to seduce u for work and let them see what it feels like to be unemployed!!

2. I would never hire KA. Their name is in too much mix up. The owner need to fire the top managers and rebrand.

1. Question which security company in Jamaica is the best to guard your property? I notice King Alarm is very popular but do they provide the quickest response?

1. Many guards paying NHT an when Dem go there.. NHT got no payment for them…many lost jobs an no one to talk to..it’s even said Dem buy out smaddy

3. If u a drive pon di street a only king alarm one a run di road. A di only one weh di bad man dem fraid ah. All police and soldier respect dem. Di other company a jus look money an follow and nah do nutting . King a di boss.

4. Whole heap a guard get no duty or get fire an act like dem so innocent . King alarm boss a good man and dem should mek him know and am sure him will deal wi do ting. Can’t seh same but some a di other company dat when you want talk to nobody come in like duppy a run it and nobody fi talk to

5. Having seen this post, it would be very concerning if proved true. To aid us in investigating it, please encourage the author to reach out directly to us via email using [email protected]. We take the safety and well being of our staff and allegations of any form of sexual harassment very seriously .

6. SECURITY FIRMS A YAAD BEEN MESSED UP FROM DAYS A TRINITY AN PRINCESS. SHE RUN TINGS HANDLE WORKER LIKE DOG. COUNTLESS COMPLAINS TO CALL IN PROGRAMS WHEN TRINITY A PAY DEM HIM GUN IN FULL VIEW PAY SHORT AN DEM CANT SAY NUTTEN..WORKER PUT UP WID NUFF. FROM LONG LONG TIME PRINCESS FIRE A WORKER ON THE JOB SHE DID TELL A GUARD TEK OFF THE UNIFORM RIGHT IN FRONT A CROWDED ARENA.

7. Many guards paying NHT an when Dem go there.. NHT got no payment for them…many lost jobs an no one to talk to..it’s even said Dem buy out smaddy

8. Pure fooliness this person a chat. If she trus di founder to mek him know them why she nuh send him a private message. After is nuh him she a seh a abuse har. Security company keep up with mad ting fi true but none a dem nah better than kingalarm

9. Can someone please send me azar an email, seems like Uno a go chue hell. A plenty
    Time supervisor n managers victimize staff n top man nuh know about it though.

10. Mi nah lie, Mr Azar is a very personable and admirable businesses man in my opinion, he is never too busy for his customers, if he misses a call, he returns the call, and he goes out of his way to make sure the client is happy., I have that experience from him and he does not know me from creation & I have never met him.

Sender you alone know your sorrows so, even if I say to you, that you should try to reach out to him personally, only you would know best for you.

If pinkwall is your therapy, do you. Walk good