MATE TELL WIFE SORRY

19 thoughts on “MATE TELL WIFE SORRY

1. Waan live big by any means necessary. Damn unno just greedy and red eye no blct. Fren di gal and tek her husband, when your turn come no she a word.

2. So everybody just a dead so since u got in the picture …….boi this sound a way. But u see a ppl like u me stay far from. Red eye badmind and will hurt pll just to get what they have! I hope the girl no see this because ya real crosses!

3. This can’t be for real. Your a lowlife, badminded, cockroach. The words to describe you don’t even exist. To say you’re the scum of the earth would be an understatement. All that trouble just because your red eye. You are pathetic beyond measure. I can’t believe anyone would do something like this let alone speak it out of their mouths. You are so disgusting and cheap. Someone should teach you how to have some self respect and class. Damn ole gully rat!

4. Gyal Like Unu A Dawq Enu ‼️ Before Uh Think Bouh Find A Job Yhu Red Yiy Dii Young Lady Fii Wah She Have If Mii Did Eva Knw Yhu, Mii Wull Yhu An Beat Badmind Outa Yhu Blct

5. U no see say ya crawsis and walking cemetery. Then everybody u come cross just dead so? Move mon with u dead self

6. Nothing more than you’re trying to get help from the girl because you realize that you will be homeless. You’re not sorry about nothing. You’re a different breed jah jah.

7. What a way everybody just dead off mi dear….. should’ve asked for somewhere permanent and save some of the money….. like yuh live near sea… salt af.

8. GAL LIKE YOU IS A STRAIGHT DAWG BITCH JANCROW. I STILL FEEL SAY YOU TELLING A LIE, IS SOMEBAODY ELSE BUSINESS YOU WANT CHAT, SO THE GRIL CAN KNOW WHAT WAS GOING ON. SHUT THE FUCK OUT. GET THE FOH. OLE LIAD.

9. Waste Gal bout gal nice an you fucking bitch still go tek har man. That’s what you get an the next man that yo tek I hope a Gyal do di same wicked shit to you. An I hope you find out red eye bitch