MAN THROW ABUSE IN GIRLFRIEND’S FACE

7 thoughts on “MAN THROW ABUSE IN GIRLFRIEND’S FACE

1. Sender get away from that man..
    I hope this doesnt deter you from speaking up further and i pray God find the strength and courage in your heart to live a happy life

2. Run wey the dirty johncrow! No real man would ever bring up something like that to hurt you my dear. Time fi let that go. Always good, better, best. You deserve better.

3. lady please just leave him and dont look back when u a leave mek police go with u and you take your things and you relocate furrr, if u even have to run go to africa, men like those are low lives old dirty john crow.

4. That’s just the beginning of what he has in store for you young lady. Please leave him as soon as you safely can. Don’t tell him you’re leaving, just try and find a way to leave when he’s not around. He will destroy your life, he does not love you, and mean you no good to throw something like that back in your face.

5. Your boyfriend is a low life sender! You need to leave him ASAP! What a hurtful thing to say just because you didn’t want to have sex with him! He is no good for you emotionally!

6. That jancrow have no heart and that’s why people who are abused sometimes don’t share their stories. My friend who passed away last year, her fiancé told her before she died, that he doesn’t care if she got better. Some of these men a heartless cowards but want us women to be sympathetic to them.