MAN ONLY GIVE HER 5500

9 thoughts on “MAN ONLY GIVE HER 5500

1. Sender it sounds like you’re settling for smaddie who refuses to invest in you nor acknowledge ur value and potential. Your ambition to make something of yourself and ur consideration for others prove you’re NOT a Yamhead.Check out Jamaica Business Development Corporation and seek grant funding from other govt agencies and micro lending organizations. MOST IMPORTANTLY take a long deep hard look if this type of man is REALLY the one u want to have a family or any type of Future with…

pay close attention to what ur brain telling you and don’t mek ur heart overrule the necessary decisions to be made for UR WELLBEING zeen!!Best of luck,ask friends or family for help till u get ur ting up again n stop relying on ur Narcissistic asswipe of a boyfriend!!

2. I don’t see it as being a yam head, if a man really cares for you, he will help you out if you are in need.

Walk good.

3. So in other words him no give u NO MONEY at all because u just a get the money whe ago pay him owna internet bill….So ya just the bearer. U need fi go back a u yaad my girl

4. It sounds like the man is helping you out by providing a roof over your head and $11, 000 dollars a month, how you spend it is your problem..you want the man to pay you for being unemployed? Even welfare states don’t want to do that shit, you sound like you’re employable so just go get a job pronto, and if he stops giving you the money when you get a job, well that is how a welfare system operates, it sounds like this youth is working to help himself and future family out of poverty and here you come with your unqualified taxes gal come gwope!

5. That man is no good please take my stupid advice. what is going to happen when you get pregnant and cannot work and sick smh he’s the type of man to tell after the baby born, after a never him alone make the child. don’t give up tho and keep searching something will come through.

6. YLT I agree with your comment, sender please follow his advice you cannot go wrong. Your gut is telling you that this may not be the one for you, hun follow your mind. Keep your head UP, keep praying, you will get a job. BEST OF LUCK TO YOU HUN

7. Unlike water and electricity, internet service is not a necessity unless you are running an online business, trading stocks, currencies, or commodities. Use the $5,500.00 you’d pay the isp to start a savings account or a trading account. I can’t blame your boyfriend for acting responsible with his money because if he loses his job tomorrow where will he be? Stop counting his money. Focus on finding another job. He sound like a responsible man. Getting pregnant right now will only make the situation worse. Find a job to be able to support your lifestyle.

8. Young lady you sound like a sensible person. Do not allow your heart to overpower your common sense, this Ian is not for you. You no no longer have a job but you have tried to make yourself useful by trying to start a business for your self so you can help yourself. You do not sound like you are looking somebody fi mind you. You have had a bad run and you are looking for support and encouragement from your partner which he is clearly unwilling to give. You had to move in and live with him to get grocery (kmt)!!! Miss do not waste your time with this man and do not even give it a second thought bout giving him a child. Run……God will put you back on your feet. Do not feel too discourage about the business I made 3 attempts before I was able to succeed. Move back home n roll him out. If he can’t see your value now he never will. Stay strong n hold your head up.