MAN DOESNT WANT TO BE BOTHERED AFTER 6 YEARS

17 thoughts on “MAN DOESNT WANT TO BE BOTHERED AFTER 6 YEARS

1. Dear I am not a man but I will give my two cents, that man left that relationship a long time ago, he was already checked out he just lingered physically until now.

2. First of all, this message is for all women, DON’T EVEN DREAM OF KILLING YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU FEEL REJECTED. Your life is too precious and so valuable. Secondly, all he did was exercise his option to be with someome else, mama! It is that simple. I know you’re hurt and may feel a little betrayed, but it is a good thing that he’s out of your life because it created room for you to meet new people. You might end up meeting someone who is way better than him because he didn’t deserve a woman like you. Soon you’ll find someone who will recognize and appreciate what you have to offer and end up treating you right. He’s clearly disloyal so leave him alone and move on.

3. This is sad and no one deserves to go through this; unfortunately, it happens a lot and you’re not the only one. What is meant to be will be, and this is only showing you that he isn’t the one for you because someone that truly loves you would never put you through this. Just know that you may be hurting right now, but god and time heals all wounds. Pray for healing and wish him the best. Take this time to work on yourself. The person that you’re meant to be with is out there. Just keep a clean heart and everything will work out in your favor.

4. HUN I UNDERSTAND THAT ITS HURTS LIKE HELL; ESP WITH YRS OF INVESTED LOVE AND TIME.
    BUT…………………………………
    NEVER……………………………..
    EVER……………………………
    THINK THAT SUICIDE IS THE BEST SOLUTION; THIS SHIT WONT HURT FOREVER. LOVE ON YOURSELF, CHERISH THE GOOD MEMORIES, MAKE NEW DREAMS AND STEPS TO ACHIEVING THEM, SPEND MORE TIME WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY, CREATE A WHOLE NEW SCHEDULE, START THE GYM OR IF YOUR ALREADY IN THE GYM GOOD FOR YOU.

WOMEN MUST ALWAYS PRACTICE SELF LOVE, HAVE THEIR OWN DREAMS AND INDEPENDENCE THAT WAY WHEN THESE MEN FUCK UP (AND THEY WILL) YOU WONT FEEL HELPLESS AND DEFEATED..

PUSH THROUGH GOOD GAL YO WILL BE OK. ITS NOT THE END OF THE WORLD.PPL BREAK UP EVERYDAY, FIND NEW PARTNERS….

5. Not sure wat this lady hopes to achieve here…………..

All your answers can be found on google.

6. HARSH REALITY…………….

MEN CHEAT
    WE TAKE THEM BACK
    WE MOVE ON WITHOUT THEM

THE FACT THAT YOU SPENT YRS AND STRUGGLE WITH A MAN DOESN’T MEAN U 2 WILL DIE OLD TOGETHER.

PPL PRIORITIES CHANGE, PLANS CHANGE, DREAMS ARE REARRANGED. AT LEAST YOUR MAN TOLD U UP FRONT THAT HE WANTS OUT….. THATS A LOT MORE THAN WAT SOME OF THESE MEN DO OUT HERE.

GOOD GAL YOU WILL BE. OK SOON.

7. Life is not meant to be lived backwards. Forget the past concentrate on the present/future, find something to occupy your free time that will improve and enhance your life immensely, this way you will have little or no time to reflect on the negative. Killing yourself would only hurt the people in your life who truly loves you, your family. With time it will pass, you will look back with thoughts of how silly you were thinking that anyone would be worth taking your life over.

8. My dear women must learn to put themselves first, figure out what you want for you. A relationship can end at anytime (keep that in mind.) Women are emotional creatures and we love hard but learn to love who loves you,. Don’t but any man before you only GOD and your children should take that place. Mama pick up yourself and do something nice for you, let this be a lesson to you and continue on. With time you will feel better. Again learn to love you, forget trying to figure out what the man wants make sure you are happy and fulfilled. Good men recognize goodness and they should and will treat you well.

9. Just like how it is in a snake’s nature to bite, it is a man’s nature to cheat. The good book (bible) said, Guard your heart always for out of it flows the issues oof life.

I have been there, but when you move on and replace them with someone better in every way, them same one run come back lol…

Your best revenge is to move on and replace him with someone better (eg:

1. I didn’t say that women don’t cheat, but it is in a man’s DNA to cheat more than a woman without getting emotionally attached.

1. KK – Memba the 70% JACKET rate a Jamaica. A no we men create that sh1t.

Plus there was no evidence that the man cheated – he did the honorable thing and LEFT.

Sender, the same thing happen to you has happened to many men and women.. STAY ALIVE and find a 9 to 5.

10. Where did this HMID bullshit came from and why are some senders keep saying this nonsense? I have NEVER seen anyone’s ID information ever revealed on this site over the years.

11. Find a man n don’t even look pon him wen yu see him.. he will get even more crazy than how u feel right now, Maybe even want to fight you so get ur self a man that is not afraid to defend you..

12. Das why yuh must always play matey role all when yuh know yuh a wife gwan like matey…all when yuh tink yuh waah sekkle an dus give een an treat him like a king yuh play matey role same way, nuh wash, nuh cook, nuh clean a bumbo all when yuh want tuh …man nuh like good ooman dem like gal whey naaa behave yeah. All when him a give yuh di wurl an yuh waaah sekkle an behave still gwan like drankcro an fuck pan him. Den again nuh tek nuh advice from me miss mi weee whore yuh.