LOOK AT THIS SICK MAN

7 thoughts on “LOOK AT THIS SICK MAN

1. Glad yuh smart enough fi read the play and never tek up him offer, some poor innocent young woman may well think it harmless to earn some money doing nothing only to find them self in the clutches of people traffickers or worse. Glad you shared it too, sorry yuh never get the car reg and put it up too.

1. Next thing him rape and kill u off. Have some self worth. Did you not read that this person tells lies to get the girls numbers. So you think he will tell the truth about that. You should be grateful for this sender and take heed in case you cross him or you might end up a headline (not in a good way). Know your self worth

2. Folks are so sexually perverse these days. Why him don’t go pay a woman of the night or one a dem dominatrix ppl fi watch him. If him hab 15k fi get rid of there are many women and men in the sex industry who will gladly watch him and take their fee, some for even less than 15k. I think this is a prostitution ring. Especially in these times of cellphone they probably tape the act and upload to some porn site of threaten the girl with releasing it and the fear of public humiliation cause some innocent girl to get hooked into prostitution.

Sender, I am happy you took the high road.