KING ALARM EMPLOYEE SPEAKS

11 thoughts on “KING ALARM EMPLOYEE SPEAKS

1. Sender! I can’t speak for the rest of king alarm employees but now I can see why they’re paying you minimum wage!

2. sender find a better paying job, unnu leave school with no proper qualifications or skills and want get big salary? Yuh lucky to even have a job right now when millions a people lose dem job becasue a the virus kmt

1. Shut you blood clath mouth and get away. a nuff a we have degree and masters and have to take any job we get to make ends meet or to pay back student loans. i personally know a few people with degree that take security work fi a year and less just until they make a way out because when you go for interviews it is better they see you taking a so call lower grade job than being umemployed at least dem see say you have ambition. Anon 5:08 shut u nasty blood clath mouth and move from yah suh. you damm fucking ediot, hey ediot gal do u know you have so many people with degree and masters in jamaica a duh jobs that requires cxc sebjects only. u full a shit like, dammm asshole.

3. Jamaican people better take back their powers and do an island wide strike for better wages. Bring everything to a stand still then these employers will see who is powerful. These nowadays day people are likky likky and worthless. Stand up for something or fall for nothing. What are the unions doing for you? Plus people Need to let the government know that this 100% tax write off that these so called investors are getting needs to stop. When these money are taken out of the country, how is this helping the economy? Where are the bussiness graduates that are in the government? DON’T YOU SEE HOW WRONG THIS IS.!!!!!
    Another thing is why is the government insisting on only doing business with the chinese when the world is so big?

1. Security Guards are classified as individual contractors NOT Employees…as such there are no Unions in the Security industry….even though it’s ur constitutional right to join a Union of ur choice in Jamaica.

4. I work for them as a
    officer they are constantly on your case if shift not covered you have to stay shift should be 7am to 7pm you never leave before 9pm, if shift not covered they make you work the shift.
    The manager Mr White is not proffessional in any way. They keep you on site for hours make you work double shift then if you fall asleep they font pay you. The worst place to work is H10 that is a hell hole. God is watching thats all I can say.

5. The night shift 7pm to 7am should be manned by armed guards. These people are treating their employees as if they are not valued. Iis inhumane to have officers working at nights that are not armed. Total wickedness