IN DEFENSE OF ENIKO

27 thoughts on “IN DEFENSE OF ENIKO

1. GTFOH wid this bullshit the only thing mi sorry sey is that she is pregnant right now, as a woman I would not wish this on my worse enemy.
    The facts of life that you forgot to mention, is that KARMA is a bitch and whether you Yardie or not Karma always delivers.
    She got hers on a silver platter. NEXT. She was the one who threw the baby out with the bath water taking about Torrei playing victim huh GTFOH

2. I do not give a rats ass if she is Jamaican or not. She was creeping with him while he was married to his ex wife so now she is getting her dosage of karma. Sender you are very classless and you like to uphold slackness too damn much.

3. KMT!!!!!!!!!!!! I read up until you called her victim. She is a victim of her indiscretions and HER indiscretions only. A meeeeeeeeee tell her fi go li dung wid people man? She deserves it, yardy or not! As Ispy say, what she said about Torrei alone make me nuh sorry for her. Karma is a bitch and she beating Eniko wid a stick

1. A dat mi a wonder bout too. Victim? A we send ar go take people man? kmt

Sender u waan two whap outta di same stick u claim eniko get beating wid.

4. Writer! 😀 😀 fathom vs phantom…don’t play.

I can see with you in some of your sarcastic ranting :D. I’ll never fault Eniko for kevin mash up marriage. It wasn’t solid enough to keep out others.

Wonder if Eniko know her roots to even do anything worth wild for it? She can gwan. I have no sympathy for her type- trophy wife.

1. It’s our little inside joke anon but welcome, now you’re in on it too.Besides I NEVER said PHANTOM and only I get to point out PP said WORTH WILD :thumbup :angel .Don’t worry it’s also a deliberate ploy this one time not to use my username since all my defenses are public record on here.However congrats again for figuring that out too cuz I will always claim and never deny my friends.

Pinkstar’s reaction is perfect because 99.9% of the time ,that is my motive/aim when I spew sarcasm. Geniuses always get the artform of good sarcasm,so anything I can do to lighten up ur day is worth the lil cussings.

1. a years mi deh yah…mi dun know di different pseudonyms weh yuh use but mi si seh nuff people stil nuh spot di rake.mi did think more people wudda realize seh a you by di divorce settlement numba

5. Sender no on is reading this book you sent in. Eniko to up matey role while Kevin was married and broke up a Home. She is getting backlash cause she is now in the ex wife shoes…..

6. Big up to all. She get karma. Kevin is simple “short” on faithfulness. She should OVERSTAND that he will cheat!!! Remember 2nd wifey…Thats how you got him. Only feel for the child she hold.

7. The same way she get the man is the same way she gonna loose him…..can leopards change its spots?…..mek I draw fi mi bike and ride outta here :tkp

8. Seriously, we’re all woman, regardless if we’re Jamaican or not, she was wrong for what she did to Torrei. Even if the marriage was on the rocks, she could’ve been a considerate woman and tell him to deal with your situation and holla at me when you guys are in separate homes and the divorce is finalized. This is why its so easy for man to cheat because some of us woman make easy. Everyone always think they’re better than the next. I definitely don’t applaud him cheating especially during her pregnancy but goddamn fair is fair.

9. Good evening Met and Metters!

I haven’t posted in a while but when mi read wha di MAD smaddy up top write…. mi blood stawt boil!

Mi ready fi ansa and saw, as always di Metter dem always deh pan di jab.

10. Is true I never see Eniko doing anything fi anybody but dressing up and showing vacation photos, not even a likkle foundation she start considering she have access to so many wealthy ppl and organizations and could probably make a impact in someone’s life. Gyal live for herself, the Gram, and vanity so why would anyone even defend her when she is about doing her until the end. All she do is sit tight and give birth to her retirement fund, not a ting more shi haffi worry bout.

11. So just because her mother Jamaican that mean she Jamaican KKT a bet if dem did hold her n a sentence her fi prison uno disown her,she nuh rass Jamaican she born America, she nuh none a we

12. Yeah sender is crazy if she thinks ‘we’ should go easy on Eniko because of her Jamaican parentage, what makes her case any different.

Life teaches you lessons and one of life’s lessons tends to be once a cheater always a cheater. That is in Kevin’s DNA, he only apologised because of the blackmail attempt, which means his money meant more than his wife’s feelings.

When you listen to the first Mrs Hart, she has moved on but she equally has been left in a lot of pain…..