IF THIS IS DESSERT..GIVE ME SUPPER

14 thoughts on “IF THIS IS DESSERT..GIVE ME SUPPER

1. Ugh. I’m over this now. I can’t believe people are still debating who’s right and who’s wrong. It’s in hands of the law and woolerys lawyer. When Jamaicans are taking pictures of the body’s of dead children and sharing it on social media, no one have a problem with it…but they’re crucifying Vagas for sharing his video, knowing damn well they themselves would’ve done the same.

2. This should be good cuz in the mood for a mature respectful discussion… So let’s do this!!Maybe illegal is not the best word but nothing changes Met because you are NOT correct to say it’s in the act…IT IS NOT…here is the factual proof…

What Can Be Done To Collect These Fees?

There are many strata complexes that have undertaken some unorthodox ways to try and force delinquent proprietors into paying the maintenance fees. These methods are not sanctioned in law. The Registration of Strata Titles Act (amended 2009) describes what actions should be, and can be, taken in trying to recover money owed for maintenance and any other cess that may be levied on a proprietor for the maintenance, or repairs, that need to be effected on, or in, the common area or property.

The restriction of access to, or use of, amenities in the common area by delinquent proprietors is NOT sanctioned IN THE LAW.

There is a clear course of action that can be taken by the managers of the strata complex. According to Section 5 (2) of the Strata Titles Act, the powers of the strata corporation include:

3. Ok so this other response from an attorney ought to close the issue about the property manager denying amenities to Suitman…she was Wrong to give a directive that is NOT sanctioned IN LAW hence I used the word illegal.. Furthermore Suitman’s lawyer will prove he didn’t n doesn’t owe any 10yrs fees.

Outstanding Maintenance Fees

Published:Sunday | July 8, 2018 | 12:00 AM
    Previous
    Next

Craig Francis

A confrontation last week at a strata complex in the Corporate Area, which left one man nursing a gunshot wound and several questions being asked about the actions of a group of security guards, has sparked a debate on the collection of maintenance fees at these complexes.

Several persons have since asked what can be done by the managers of a strata complex to force delinquent owners to pay their maintenance fees.

Today, I will take an in-depth look at the laws that govern strata complexes and what is legal and what is not.

A Matter Of Land | Avoid The Next Braemar Bust-Up – Legal Way To Collect Outstanding Maintenance Fees

4. Met has much as u have vast experience n expertise re social media runnings…ur statement of blocking gaygas proves u don’t know one n two things!!One simply doesn’t just block gaygas like that… How??He is the closest thing to omnipresent next to God Almighty… He’s on every known platform n in real life annoying the hell outta the unsuspecting public.In fact I think Gaygas informs God of where he will be to kinda avoid scheduling conflict with the Lord!!

Thus the Lord is usually not where Gaygas is but Satan n some breed of Demons him mussi a roll with cuz nutten good ever happens once a me gaygas a chat to Yuh!! :nohope :malu2 :mahongintip :ngakak :batabig :marah :nerd

I am a zillion% certain he will be sued for his wild baseless misleading n false accusations bout suitman owe 10yrs fees.I would put my head on the chopping block so u will all see bout can’t sue for defamation. Suitman’s lawyer issued a statement that was posted last week here on pinkwall too so read for yourself… And yes..everyone knows I’m petty AF,can’t help it.

5. U posted a video clearly showing the blue shirt guard throwing something at Suitman..it was then n only then..WE all saw him pulled his gun…go watch your video again released by the apt complex own footage…someone throwing something at u isn’t aggravating you??Some say it was a hammer that was thrown,who knows?Most ppl would certainly pull their gun in response to an object being thrown at them by an Aggressor.

U might have mistaken the credibility issues I raised cuz it wasn’t directed at king alarm guys.In fact it’s squarely directed at Suitman n his Fren Red shirt who claimed they called king alarm n the police and were on their way to report to the cops.It’s all in the extended video watch n listen carefully n you pick it up clearly.John Azar owner of king alarm has publicly refuted that account in an interview on Nationwide so that tape is there on Soundcloud.

6. Yardie done now bredda n y the article feel a u write it mi hope ano u a ansa u self eno cause that would be cause for concern eno

1. Bless up Chuet, I answered Met’s assertions which is in capital bold in the article.Not sure of the time posted sequence of my 4comments but they were all done in one go/one sitting so if that’s answering myself then OK kool. Thanks much for your concern if I’ve given u cause for same.

2. He constantly talks to himself on here. He writes the comment anonymously then replies with his name.

1. You deserve a one suck Yuh mumma fi a lie deh cuz I can probably only swear for PP n one other person who like me ALWAYS use my username.No damn reason to comment as anonymous to speak my mind freely n in all the years here I can count on one hand with good reasons for using anon.one time MI comment as anon n got a message inbox that I forgot to use my username to show the rarity of that.

Suck yuh mumma again n agen cuz I’m kool with any cussings at me but don’t ever lie on or try to restrict my freedom of expression….that means the world to me ..SYM Straight ole wicked liard!

7. Lol yow Yawdie you can write inno bredda, if me never know better me woulda call you wha likkle lashie but me know when you passionate bout sup’m you go all out. Gwane chue me fambily it’s all love.

8. Well, mi did seh him seem like a man whey use to him gun… But a wah di senda seh vegas shudda duh???? Go pawt gun fight? Seerus? a di same rass ting di security duh mek him nearly DEAD..a wah dis??? A mussi 3 man did a try pull off di man an it neva work suh how vegas as one man fi duh dat?? Dah person yah have a vendetta fi vegas suh mi naaa badda waste mi good comment….

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi affi stawt dwl aready tuh rass cause di dislike button a beat mi bad aready a waaah piss.

1. Exactly. Pawt which fight? Yuh mussi mad. Afta mi nuh bullet proof. If it were not for those who were recording, Vegas included, the police and the public would have no footage to scrutinize and lay blame. Vegas’s presence very well could have prevented others from getting hurt, shot or killed. Anyhoot mi done with this now.