IF HE IS SENDING OUT VIDEOS OF HIS EX PLEASE REPORT HIM

15 thoughts on “IF HE IS SENDING OUT VIDEOS OF HIS EX PLEASE REPORT HIM

1. Met I’ve seen the videos an what he’s doing to the gurl it’s horrible he needs to be lock up she is a fool because all if a me mi mek somebody fuck him up. Imagine I heard he send the videos to couple DJ in bronx from a fake ig page . My thing is what does he think he’s doing to the gurl he’s just making himself look like a big ass fool

2. Suck pussy nick is the biggest waste man in bronx met him love video gurl when him a fuck an when u run him wey he sends you the videos to try blackmail you he’s a nasty piece of work. A shoulda my family mek mi spit inna him face I think he’s doing this because the girl live in England because he thinks he’s untouchable but him soon get what’s coming to him if it was a gyal in America he couldn’t try dat he’s a nasty shit. My cousin sebrina tell mi bout him a the same thing he tried with her when she was drunk him video her one day it somebody must put it to a stop

3. Met the gurl nuh fi feel no way regardless because underneath her clean an pretty nuh bloodclatt nick is just one big stinking Waste bowy waste bowy waste bowy waste bowy aN any one that par with him is a waste bowy too. You can tell he’s a bitta bitta person because he’s doing the gurl Bad. An is like the more she ignores him the more he does. Only a bitta man would go to the extreme length to bring down a woman to show a woman strength him have nick why wasn’t you going so hard on mulla you fool because you knew what would have happen you informer

4. Den if she naaa pay it nuh mine wah yuh a pay it mine fah? Wah you come een fah?? Yuh a one a him gals miss? Mi naaa tek yuh advice cause if man send out my pussy pic or video mi help him share dat bumbo all put it pan pornhub tuh a wha??? When ppl a try hurt yuh or duh tings fi try hurt yuh, or wha dem tink aguh hurt yuh… Yuh dus dive right een a dat an help di pussy dem hurt you hurt demselves.

1. A real talk because he think that is hurting her or shaming her but a him the shame on because he’s a sorry ass excuse for a man a low life dawg if is one thing i hate is a bitta man smh thats a bitch move him fi gwey

5. Sender What doesn’t kill you make you stronger An from this she will learn her lesson she’s a beautiful woman an it’s unfortunate that this dawg did that to her but they have a word name karma an he will get his. To how I see it he’s nothing but a sad looser

6. how a beautiful woman ends up in a relationship with an average looking broke man who lives across the ocean for this to reach her? is she really that desperate? she couldn’t find a man close to home who could just look at her pussy when he wanted, some a unnu too bc naive, why be with a nigga who lives in another country, who you have to expose yourself in the worst way, to in order to perpetuate an imaginary relationship? when you can just be single, fuck yourself and go to sleep knowing that your dignity is safe?

7. Nick and the one vice krew a wast man worst dem leader sereta the hairdresser Browning from bronx weh di boy a yard a rab her. likkle buy fuck gal. dem a one bag a shit trying to look good smh. Nick love to video and record and send out what are u doing to people life nigga. The one tommy lee diss up mi fren Jerry bling and call police on him party. But pussy anywhere mi buck you is a hard box u a get pussy.

8. Met this wutless boy is a wast man from bronx all he do is fuck wast gal and record them when dem drunk and when di girl dem find out is a wast man dem fuck ; him threaten dem to leak the video and record. havent seen him on the street since everyone find him out and run the dutty wast boy he always in party a fallow up sereta dem but him bring news like gal this man is a batty man eat pussy like dawg and would do anything to be somebody smh nobody a bronx noh want si di germs him in hiding. I heard they run him from one vice krew now him with lagacy krew. Its a shame.

9. Dawy shit dawg shit that’s what he’s an will always be a no good dirty dawg who has nothing an acting like he’s is gods gift to woman with his soft dick this nigga live a daddy Roy an can’t fuck don’t have nothing to offer an always in mixup an love chat ppl an put ppl down nasty ass nigga thats why him a hide because man a fuck him he’s an undercover battyman mouth stink like pit toilet to how him love suck dick

10. Nick lives in mulla shadow but nobody rates him he’s a rat a big informer who loves to carry news yes met him gone in hiding fi true because he doesn’t have any friend one by one everyone is finding out that he’s a rat. He needs to be reported for real. How can he stoop so low by doing that to the girl like he has a daughter but then again he doesn’t even mine his kids all he does is post the daughter up an hide his son from his gyal dem but he must remember he has a daughter an mother an sister what goes round comes back around nick your a non progressive element you an that ugly bullfrog Simone the fool in uk who doing this with you yes we know her file she’s a nobody she an her sister but we waiting on u an her to come over here come comment because we going to rub you out you shit house

11. Big stinking nasty arse, lick out batty, lowdown scum of de earth, suck pussy bwoy Nick!!! yuh only have de frame of a man but yuh still a suck yuh mumma breast just to show how immature you are. Jancrow de gal a CLASS to yuh, cause she a get on with har life while yuh a vomit and a vex ova wah yuh cah get. Dutty bwoy Nick go get a life or nyam SHIT…

12. Nick a the lowest of the lowest time him tek a try bring down the gurl him guh move outa the dirty basement wey him not even have a good plate fi eat outa because when mulla move out him tek the bed tv an everything nigga not even did have a bed a mulla bed him did a sleep pan an look how his diss mulla an when mulla tek back the bed him sleep pan blow up bed low life skum stinking mouth an stinking foot bowy always inna the same tracksuit when him guh pan rd. bout you send out videos of the gurl mi hope dem f***** you up

13. who is this guy he is a unknown nobody. A who dis i live in ny popular on the dancehall scene I’ve never seen him only thing i heard he flick with tommy lee dem . my youth this video shit you doing and sending out is wastman ting.

1. He’s a nobody trying to be somebody but now his thing flop so now he’s a bigger waste man nigga always walking in ppl shadow with his wicked evil self