HIM USED TO SLEEP WID HIM GIRL MOTHER

8 thoughts on “HIM USED TO SLEEP WID HIM GIRL MOTHER

1. Keep cool,
    Don’t say anything if the mother doesn’t say anything to you. If she means her daughter any good she will pray for this crisis to pass do she can return home. Trust me she feels weird as well if not more. Not everything is worth spilling everything. Your girl may find it very hard to get over the fact that you have slept with her mother and you don’t want that stuck in her head. Trust me. The truth will ruin your relationship. Just stay calm and avoid being around them both as much as you can for now. You did not intentionally create this situation. Please remember that. Time is the master of all things. Give your self some.

2. Well it’s out now. How much anonymity you think you have here? Somebody know somebody who know somebody.

3. Stories like these why it better to just remain a Virgin until marriage. What a deep pot of Curry goat you inna. And unno all used to get off on the mommy’s video, Laaks. Kindly delete the video first of all, that will cut the energetic connection. See how you kept that energetic connection and pulled to her daughter of all people, energy and magnetic energy is real!

Listen mi, smaddy nuh must know you and the mother used to deal? Life has a way of coming at you when you try to hide something. Best you do is all three of unno sit down and talk about this. Yup, it will be the most uncomfortable conversation you will likely ever have in this lifetime, but it is better these things are done openly instead of hiding it and ten years down the road when babies and marriage come into play somebody pinch your girl and tell her. You know the first thing she going to say, why you didn’t tell me from then? Also don’t underestimate the power of illicit contracts. What if temptation override you and you end up boinking the mommy under your girl nose? You would go deeper down into depravity because secrecy leads to a return to past actions. The best solution in my opinion is to let it out into the open so everyone can go their own way in peace. If your girl decides to stay she is doing so with 100% full disclosure and nobody can humiliate her in the future. If she chooses to walk then you cannot be held accountable as you didn’t directly do anything to her, the breakup will be painful but understandable.

Please give us a follow up on the outcome and what action you chose to take.

1. run outs dat rass. Cause u goin to fuck the woman again..u see when dis covid done a pure fckry a gwan a airport ..ppl want to leave Jamaica.. an ppl can’t wait to come home

4. Mi confused. U said while watch a older lady…who was on the video? Was it her mother,?

5. REMAINING VIRGIN TILL MARRIAGE DONT SAVE U FROM THINGS LIKE THIS. MOMMIE A HIDE MAN NEVER MENTION HIM. ITS A SMALL WORLD BY

1. If both parties are virgins then a situation like this could never be. Virginity cannot protect you from every relationship problem, but it can definitely prevent some.