HER HUSBAND WANTS TO SLEEP WITH A PROSTITUTE

4 thoughts on “HER HUSBAND WANTS TO SLEEP WITH A PROSTITUTE

1. Him dweet already. Consider yourself lucky because at least he’s telling you indirectly. Some other women do not get that courtesy. Btw a wah dutty nasty man this eno.

2. Girl you can do bad on your own. RUN LIKE LIGHTENING BOLT, THIS MAN WILL GIVE YOU GERMS. HE’S NASTY AND YOU BEST BELIEVE THAT HE’S BEEN WITH PROSTITUTES BEFORE.. HAVE YOURSELF CHECKED FOR VENERAL DISEASE.. I KNOW IT MIGHT BE DIFFICULT FOR YOU BUT, SURROUND YOURSELF WITH FAMILY MEMBERS AND GOOD FRIENDS WHO CAN SUPPORT YOU EMOTIONALLY. THIS BWOY DOESN’T LOVE NOR HAVE ANY RESPECT FOR YOU ELSE HE WOULD NOT HAVE THE NERVES TO BRING SUCH ARGUMENT IN THE FIRST PLACE., ESPECIALLY SEEING THAT YOU ARE PREGNANT. DON’T LOOK TO FIND ANY EXCUSE FOR HIS REQUEST. HAVE SOME SELF RESPECT AND DECENCY ABOUT YOURSELF , leave this toxic so called relationship AND TELL HIM TO FCK OFF , take him to child support . GOOD LUCK

3. He’s found a way to tell u when you are most vulnerable. He is trying to break your spirit, he knows u are hormonal, emotional , maybe feeling a little insecure….

Does he regularly try to manipulate you? Is this the first occasion (during pregnancy) that he has asked u to do things you are not comfortable with? He is definitely up to something.,,but I would need a little more info away from this scenario, to work out what is real agenda is.