HAR BOYFRIEND PUT HAR OUT FI HIM FARRIN WOMAN

6 thoughts on “HAR BOYFRIEND PUT HAR OUT FI HIM FARRIN WOMAN

1. I don’t know what I hate most a licky licky man or a yamhead gal the one tht sending the money to u man here is a clown and u sender are a clown u need to let tht boy go. All three of unoo combine don’t mek one. Unoo want a tump in a unoo back.

2. Ma’am go back WHERE?!? It’s not your place ! U nuh see?! stop trying to act naive and blameless . You AND the man did ah nyam out the foreigner . That’s why it was ok with u initially . Please go one side. Matter of fact yuh nuh have some peas fi go pressure fi Sunday dinner ?

1. Exactly, this bitch was enjoying the money sent from this woman abroad, so that is why she was OK with the relationship as is. Look like sender have no place to live outside this man’s house.

3. “its a big woman from another country who buys him lots of nice stuff and sends him lots of money,however I told him I have no problem with it as long she knows her place”

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

A YOU FI KNOW YU PLACE! Go look wuk and ambition.

See de man put YOU OUT A HIM PLACE SO DE WOMAN IS AT PEACE INNA DE PLACE HAR MONEY CONTRIBUTE TO!