GAMES MEN PLAY

8 thoughts on “GAMES MEN PLAY

1. Yuh wah a bloodclaaat lick bou “a mi a pay di bills and mi still a pay di bills even tho we not together “! A weh dah idiot come from inna dem yah serious Covid-19 times yah?!

2. I think this person is mentally challenged, autistic maybe. You don’t have any big bredda fe thump some sense inna u head?

3. Come out d man bc house. U is a wicked bitch gweh no live no weh gal,before u focus and save u money fi push u ownna key u have next man. Leave d man alone if u don’t want him an go live wid d odda one damn cruff.

4. What is Golden talking about? Yes he put her up but shortly after became jobless. She continues to pay the bills and unfortunately she got caught in the lockdown that why she is in the house. She went there for her things. By the way, she is still paying the bills there. I’m sure she can have her own place because she taking care of his.

1. What u mean what I’m talking about? Did I write something stupid? It seems you never read the part that she moved in with the guy cause she had nowhere else to go lol. And a week after him lose him job,so weh u a talk bout lockdown catch her fa,she live there before lockdown did start exist. Please to go bk and read the story before questioning my response ok.