FORMER SANDALS EMPLOYEE SPEAKS

7 thoughts on “FORMER SANDALS EMPLOYEE SPEAKS

1. As far as I know most companies HR departments are still operational. You should send an email to HR and call too. Sandals has always been a transparent company when it comes to their employees, every company make mistakes or perhaps there is a delay due to the sheer volume of their operation. But I strongly feel it will all work out.

2. No wonder the front page of Jamaica Observer and politicians bigging up Butch’s so-called donation.

3. And butch a shell out money gi government, mmm think him shoulda look out for his employees first, but big money only talks to big money so lets see what kind of favors he gets out of it this time

1. You can call him a sell our but I remember in the 1990’s he bailed out Jamaica under the then PNP government to the tune of US$1 million per week. That was at a time when Jamaica had foreign exchange problems….if things like that make him a sellout….all I have to say ” unnu is one set ah ungreatful people” ……

4. I know a few Sandals employees who received help . Contact HR or Ministry and sort out your business.

5. I work in HR. We uploaded all the emloyees’ p45s before April 25th. Last week an employee sent me a text message that she received from the government saying that her p45 was not uploaded and she should contact her employer. When we reached out to the ministry they said it was a technical error and it would be sorted out soon. Did you even contact Sandals before you come slaughter dem pon Pinkwall?