FLANKERS IS TALKING AND NOBODY NAH TEK DI BLAME UNO BAD LIKE SORE

19 thoughts on “FLANKERS IS TALKING AND NOBODY NAH TEK DI BLAME UNO BAD LIKE SORE

1. Hi met , I am not from flankers but the part about the girl who Lucifer killed from country i grew up with her and its true because her daughter saw him and told the police that her mother use to bring her to his house . They also tried to kill the little girl while the case was being tried so the family had to send her to another country to live

2. This longer than rope..Sender u need to report all that information to the police cause u know alot. This is a story book..

1. A few years ago, someone send Met a picture of Cray man based on a story that was sent in to her. There was a lobbying effort by his female supporters to have Met take down his picture, which Met eventually did remove his picture. Cray man was living in the Fort Lauderdale area at the time. His supporters were claiming at the time that he was no longer involved in criminal activities and had turned his life around and working a legitimate job in the Fort Lauderdale area. The picture that was posted on this site of Crayman was a light skin youth.

A wonder if Met still have that picture and can put it back up. He is definitely no saint and one of the violence producers in St. James. There were also statements that he was sending guns to Jamaica from overseas to his cronies in St. James. I think he was living in Florida illegally and his female supporters did not want his picture online.

The sender, I’m sure, is one of his many women who is one of his blind followers, try her best to paint Cray man as a innocent law abiding Citizen, when in fact, he is a Don and a cold blooded murder.

3. Suh Cray man is altar boy in which church? And makes his legitimate income working where?
    Tommy fLee is germs in society, but the new thing is for people to embrace the dregs among us and call them Don.
    Sender seems to have some knowledge of key players in Flankers and surroundings. If you’re really serious about cleaning up the community, write something less biased to the Minister and the Commissioner, cc the Gleaner and the Observer. Shine your light on all the roaches in the area and you will have done your part. Let the chips fall where they may.

4. Mi naa waste my time read all of this. So onu read this rassclaaat yah good. ALL of onu weh a supply gun and a finance war ina my country a enemies of the state and should be dealt with accordingly. DEATH should be onu cry. From the tiefing dutty nasty shithole politicians to the jankrow gully rat so call entertainers, onu fi dead. Di people must have a revolution and chop and burn onu to ash, set of waste energy onu be. Mi hate onu red yeye nasty demons. A mash up mi good good country.

1. :recsel :recsel :2thumbup :peluk

Big up yu bloodclaat self! Sender and de rest a dem whey a back and forth a defend de demon dem fi get de same punishment.

5. sender shut the fuck up , you must be one of the many freaks of cray . tommy and cray both suck pussy , they fuck gal in their asses.(facts) they both kill together been doing it since they was teens. so why you single out tommy ? police needs to get rid of them all , cray aint no saint, no change fuck, about hes changed, is the x6 and the gated community fool you? girl stop and take your freak when you can and stop making crayman look good. flanker ppl jus scared to talk nobody aint respect his ass . you have all this info and not go to the police? you need to be in jail as well.

6. This is so sad. How can you have such power and lure young youthes to become gun men WHEN YOU LETOYS HAVE A SON, STEP SON, DAUGHTER , MOTHER AND SISTER YOURSELF. I can NEVER understand how these men sleep at nights.

Sender thank you, it was a good read and i believe you.

7. Mi Naah ask if u anno one a d few whore dem weh d man fuck and nuh look back pon how tf u know him fuck inna ass look like u get a one fuck and did want more nobody inna flanka nave no reason fi fear Crayman d yute help everybody unnuh just badmind Cray a real yute he’s all about family all Inna unnuh eye and nose him fi fuck unnuh cause unnuh see d man things dem and get red eye join d line cause all inna unnuh face him go piss to suck yuh madda bitter bitch

8. The first thing a typical Jamaica say about a man when dem a try drag dem name in d mud dem suck pussy and fuck batty from what I gather here u are one of d many whores d man fuck and don’t look back pon unnuh join d line cause all inna unnuh face him gonna piss next nuh baddi inna life nuh perfect but a pure lies unnuh a tell pon this man a try tarnish him mi can bet u a one a dem weh wish him woulda look back pon yuh this man have suh much good qualities inna him when it comes to people pon a hold him very respectful u seems badmind to a dat frighten u mek u get fuck and duck don’t it talk d truth mi can guarantee three quarter a unnuh weh a talk bout d man behind these fake pages never ever see this man in person much less fi him chat to unnuh everyday unnuh get up a talk bout Cray not one a unnuh phase him him all about his family and money that’s all he talks abt all a unnuh weh a talk unnuh weh unnuh did deh d other day when Tommy lee a beg fi forgiveness and want link up y’all dumb bitches better leave this thing alone cause it bigger than we this flanka bs get boring and played out Cray busy making his coins for his family and fi have more things fi red unnuh eye and shit all inna unnuh mouth Lowe d man he’s such a humble person Cray nuh Naah worry bout flanka guh look a life and put unnuh energy in something else so much things happening rather than get up a talk bout flanka everyday

1. al least you honest, look like you use to the piss pon , then why was his car use for the murder. did you know that axio that the men died in belongs to him ? next thing nobody frigthen for fi cray , him fuck gal , man . ass and all , so if u really know him yuo’ll know this. busy coins where? is mumma mind him , so dont think is his stuff it all belong to muuma, and she let the world know , the x6 and all so what coin. scamming is not a job . bash all a dem a stop pick side . dem is the same