DON RAPED AND IMPREGNATED THIS YOUNG LADY

51 thoughts on “DON RAPED AND IMPREGNATED THIS YOUNG LADY

1. No dear he’s a bottom feeder he always try to liken himself with people who have more status than he does.. he just refuse to be realistic

2. He did the same thing in Waterford with all the females in his community he wanted even the females he did songs with remember they all were in there teens around him lisa said it on record from she was 12yrs old ,plus that infamous oral sex video was leaked on purpose to keep her inline ,gaza kim was beaten also

3. It spin back pon him rass….he pass assertion…bout giving out guns he did the same SIR P. DAMAGE. HIM RASS. HOW KARTEL LEAK LIKE TRUCK. FI GET LESS. SENTENCE SEN POLICE PON HIM SOLDIERS..AN BLAME 2 FEMALES..WHICH WSS MURDERED… BLAMED FOR SNITCHING..WHEN IN FACT. A HIM. SNITCH PON. HIM OWN.. DISS A MIX. UP. AN ADDI NO INNOCENT. WHO KILL ROACH? Him betta lef SIR P. ALONE..ELLINGTON. BIGGA FORD KNEW WHAT. A GWAN HIM NO INNOCENT….MEMBA WE DI VOICENOTE. Say him kill the taxi man an it was not lizard mother…It’s another victims mother. Dat bleach out piece a shit. Him an him ugly woman an Dem ugly sons.. yes. Dem rich. MONEY CANT BUY CLASS

1. This is sad and it is happening too often. I wish I was in the position to help you and your child, I really would like to help get you out of that mess.

1. Sad fear plus dutty police u don’t kno who is who. Iss like we fi appreciate. Our space an dis never reach us as female

2. Trishanna messed it up for everybody because as I’m reading, it’s she me see. The part about giving up the second baby doesn’t sit too well with me at all because as black women, we are conditioned to be strong and endure any obstacle with our children in tow. I personally helped a single mom through Donnas program and came to find out that her heart wrenching story was bullsh*t. If your story is true in fact, I pray someone whose heart isn’t hardened can assist you but as for me I’m only helping the elderly and disabled moving forward.

1. What was the story with Trishanna ? I agree, I’m not too quick to help anyone from Jamaica. I have family members in Jamaica who have scammed me with their make-up story to get me to send them money. When I started to do quick checks with others, they tell me that the story was totally bogus.

When people are desperate for money, they will do or say ANTTHING to get what they want. I have now changed my number, so they have no way to get hold of me with their bogus story.

2. Marie lol a Canada money u GI di bitch look ya lol..what u say? GI up NX baby .da gal no wa no resposibility. Dam jankro..SAWDARIN A WA DI YOUNG. GAL WANT.. SHE DIS READY FI HATCH….FCKIN TEEF…Nat a rass mi naw go Dem…betta mi mine di man myself. Ppl wa BK Dem hard earn money. But it soon done

3. When I was growing up the don in the area brother got me pregnant at 13. I had the baby at 14. He said he thought I liked him and I was scared because of his connection to the don.
    I moved from the area and didn’t see him for over 15 years. My daughter knows her dad but she doesn’t know the story behind her birth.

There’s so many stories like ours but we do not speak out because of fear or embarrassment.

1. This is so heartbreakingly SAD. I’m so sorry you had to experience such a horror!!!!

Something like this can BREAK an individual. Some women even go MAD after experiencing something like that.

You’re STRONG and I believe you took the right approach in NOT telling your daughter the details (for now).

I do; however, feel we should talk about these situations and bring them to the forefront and shine a LIGHT on what’s going on.

Another issue is sometimes we meet people or in some cases— family and they have a GRIP FULL of LIES. You help them only to learn that everything was RUSE which makes people apprehensive to help others even if their stories is true.

2. So sad, sorry to hear your story. Please make sure your daughter do well in school encourage her so she can make you a very proud mother inspite what happen.

4. and this is why Jamaican Police nuh mek sense. Politicians, Dons and Police lay dung inna one big bed. Police never have the time to break up organized gangs but when a time fi lock off dance and chase taxi man dem out in full force like dem a go pon operation. fuckin clowns. Ghetto people have no one to turn to, that’s why mi can’t bash dem. Even if dem go to them MP, the MP ago protect the don. Mi heart bleed fi dem ppl deh. There should be some organization outside of Jamaica that’d take cases like these up and expose corruption out ya.

1. Let form one just to help, help these queens and lets not forget our young kings, so many of them are lost! We just need to help each other wholeheartedly, that how things ago rearrange.

1. Imagine you’re offering to help a Rape victim and smaddie really got upset n downvote your act of kindness enuh!!?? :malu2 :cd

5. I have emailed Met a list of sure help that’s available in Jamaica specifically for women…there is the Womans Inc,Womans center of Jamaica foundation,Womans Crisis Center,Women resource and outreach center….DON’T kill yourself cuz there’s a secret WHY u Must survive!!!

1. LOOK HERE A MAN A WATA HOUSE DEH A JAIL . AN HIM WOMAN SLEEP WID. POLICE FI GET HIM. OUT….DI RASS. POLICE GO SLIME BAG TEL TELL DI BWOY. AN MEK HIM KILL THE FCKIN. WOMAN HEARD POLICE KILL HIM.. BUT SMH

6. So why the authorities nuh tek a set pon any so called don? from any ruling parties, dem cant hold out fi long inuh. this is not complicated. anybody name weh a call up seh dem a don just visit dem frequent man,, dem mus cry cree, the dutty jamaican government a mek dis a happen wid dem allowing dons fi a run di place..

7. Tell yuh bout the dutty Jamaican police.They are suppose to serve and protect but true dem so dam licky licky.The lady turn to them for help and look what dem do.aSuppose it was your daughter.?

8. I wrote earlier about getting pregnant at 13, thank you to the person that reached out.

I went to the Women’s Center and got placed in a reputable High School. One of the downside I experienced in Jamaica is when I started working, I was very bright, I wouldn’t say brilliant but I was bright and grasped things quickly. When I completed any application form and it asked for dependents when I completed the age of my dependent example when I was 18 and I filled out the form and wrote 4, HR would say things like I didn’t realize that you just had baby and I would say not 4 monthe old, 4 years old. Then I would get that look. The fact that I was bright dudbt matter. Also I’ve had situations where when the older men found out that I was a young mother, they would want to get in my ears trying to be the Savior. All they wanted to do was get into my panties.

That was my experience and I was bright and had qualifications can you imagine someone who didn’t get a chance to finish high school? Also, these dons want ‘good girls’. Please be vigilant, protect another young girl so this will not be her fate.

1. The lady overwhelmed and people here have the resources to help her. Anuty Donna overwhelmed .

9. Marie! How di bloodclaat Trishanna come ina this??? That ungrateful gal wont be the first nor the last to deceive someone ..so move on! This young lady is crying out for help, so is either we gon try help her, wish her well or stfu!

1. Wtf yuh a bawl out mi name gah? Online bad gyal come shut me up nuh. I said what I said. Everybody these days has a sad song LIKE TRISHANNA WHEN DEM LOOKING TO SCAM OTHERS. DID I SAY OTHERS SHOULDNT HELP? I SAID THAT I WONT HELP NOW SUCK YUH SELF AND DROP DEAD

1. You have time a give those mice your good good attention on this nice rainy Saturday. They are all the same set of dogshits.

1. You’re so right but mice are more intelligent than them. Some people just read to criticize. Miserable set of b*tches.

2. Marie. No say nutten..why u behaving like dat come on….TRASHANNA DEH PON EVEFYBODY MIND…U DONT HEAR. PPL SWEAR. NOBODY NAW GET DEM CASH ESPECIALLY YOUNG TUFF GAL.. SHE DID. DAMAGE AN DISS PPL. U NO GI NUTTEN.. SHET U RASS

10. WHAT A DISADVANTAGE, I really feel for you young lady, big sigh. From reading the comments people are ready to help you and give you some outlets that will help. Continue to PRAY and NEVER GIVE UP. GOD has a way of turning around situations, double for your troubles. My prayer is that your children will become successful God fearing people. Mama you will live to see that so-called Don. God a guh beat him, him a guh wan dead and cah dead. A suh it ALWAYS GUH, him a guh dead bad, dutty fucka. DO NOT GIVE UP, your breakthrough is coming. Head high and keep the FAITH.

11. Baby girl I can help by being a friend, and I love babies alot but ple go on your knees and pray and how could I contact you

12. LOOK HERE A MAN A WATA HOUSE DEH A JAIL . AN HIM WOMAN SLEEP WID. POLICE FI GET HIM. OUT….DI RASS. POLICE SLIME BAG TEL TELL DI BWOY. AN MEK HIM KILL THE FCKIN. WOMAN HEARD POLICE KILL HIM.. BUT SMH

13. Nobody naww talk how Dem quietly dress KARTEL sorefoot….him a tan EENA prison an fret over the millionaires ..ITS OUT. DAT. DAT HE RAT OUT HIM SOLDIERS. TO POLICE. FI GET LESS TIME. AN IT NEVA WORK…DEM FLING WEY HIM RASS SAME WAY…NOW WE KNO WHY RENATO ADAMS SAY DAT. SNITCH. FI GET. 50,,YRS

14. Dutty Marie go get a work ztay on jmg all day hating on people go n work for a check bum ass internet warrior

1. You sick she goat. How much money you make trailing me from post to post 24/7 365? You are an online stalker. This is past obsession. Get a damn life. I’m finished giving u my attention. Carry on hoe.