DID SHE TELL HIM TOO MUCH?

11 thoughts on “DID SHE TELL HIM TOO MUCH?

1. …………………………………..

You ladies put yourselves in shit holes all the dang time then come here seeking prayer.

What exactly should we pray to God and tell him sender? honestly now…

2. Sender listen here man…..

Go sit ur silly ass down somewhere. Some of you ladies so immature, naive and dumb having a man is not for everyone.

Gal u need prayer cause u tell this man wat? mi confused to rass.

3. Sometimes we just have to leave the past in the past and if he really loves you then you both can move on with your lives with ease.

4. Sender you did the right thing by telling him, if he truly loves you he will understand that that is your pass and move forward with you. If he can’t do that forget him.

5. You said you took care of yourself. As long as you were a paid hoe…. that’s all that counts.

6. You really know why Jamaica can’t better is because of you 2 anonymous telling the girl fuckery smfh imagine she ask for help because obviously it is bothering her and all unnu can come up with is a disrespect for the girl to feel small (Do you know what type of women your Mother or grandmother was no mi nuh think so) So don’t bash nor judge the woman. Sender you did the right thing of letting it out and for him to make a decision if he must stay or not Respect for that. In my eyes that maturity. I nah judge nuh gal or man past cause me a nuh saint suh them 2 big dutty anonymous weh don’t have a solution or a plan to help or encourage just shut yuh rass mouth, easier done than said. Pray yah sender and if him a good man don’t let him go and reason with him and show him again it was a situation of survival and if him can’t overstand that well it is not mean’t to be.

7. I always say let sleeping dogs lie,certain tings too sensitive to discuss cause ano everybody ago accept you’re past dispite of what it was. Well hope he comes around if it’s to be hun let give him space in the meantime expect anything if it’s to be it’ll be if not dust yourself off try again but this time kibba u mouth.

8. What is wrong with yuh??? If a good man nuttn naaa guh change… But next time if a man even ask yuh how much man yuh sleep wid…is only takeaway no additional. Suh if a 10 man a 2 man.

9. I will tell a man anything he wants to know …. ONLY IF HE ASKS. I’m sure you are only saying he is a man of good character based on what you know about him now …. But I’m sure, he too, has a past. It might not be as colorful as yours but I’m sure there are things in his past that he doesn’t wish for you to know. I know that sometimes in an attempt to be open and honest (especially with someone that we love and someone that we’re planning on having a future with) we can end up putting our foot in our mouths. In all fairness he does need some time to think. After all, you mentioned that you love him, but you made no mention of his feelings for you. You only said that he has been good to you. So maybe he hasn’t fallen in love with you yet and this has just taken him 10 steps backwards. Give him the time that he asked for. If you thinks you’re worth it, then he’ll continue his relationship with you. There are some things that some people can get past and some things that other people can’t. Maybe he’s not sure how he’s going to handle this, so give him some space. A nuff man mi see wife up skettel, all when him know seh di whole neighbourhood fukk har out (including him frens). Who a man wants….is just who he wants. Colourful past or not. Good luck.

10. Sender you did the right thing. As a man i can tell you that not every man is mature enough to see pass your past. And as long as it is your past fret not. Why am I saying you did the right thing? Your past has a funny way of catching up to u especially with things like these and when you least expect or want it to. As men when we reach a certain age we have to realize that we can’t expect every woman to be mother Mary. Also we must understand that women have the right to choose how the live/lived their lives. It may not be ideal to us and sometimes her too but we need to know must importantly, how we move forward.

If her past scares you that much and u worrying that every guy she call to was once a partner then so be it move your immature ass on. I can tell you that many of the so called “angels” have some serious body count you wouldn’t believe and don’t need to know. Look at it this way, if most man a touch and move what you expect women going to do sit n tek bun or being used in the name of keeping count low? What if a young woman nuh want to be in a relationship? Should she force herself into one because she want sex? Or stay with a clingy man weh nuh understand himself n the situation?

It simple nuh disclose nutten unless it a get serious serious like married/live wid serious bcuz at that stage u nuh want him find out a road weh him feel man a laugh after him fi tek up “box bout” and more importantly test his maturity as a woman who has done her deeds and move past it shouldn’t have to be a slave to it. All the best.