DI SENDER SEH CAUSE FOR CONCERN

22 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH CAUSE FOR CONCERN

1. You sound like a blasted idiot *roll eyes* pussy watch man gwey.Think you ago say she a flirt with other men its her hobby you want end relationship over how pathetic

2. Do not leave someone who you are in love with for a simple thing like that. You are thinking marriage therefore there will be bigger and harder issues ahead that you would have to deal with. Relationship is about compromising so speak to her about it and see where her head is. Men don’t typically like mix up women so I hope she’ll understand. Don’t assume anything, instead ask questions such as why do you find interest in those sites/ page. Feel her out to see if she is compatible.

3. I totally understand your concern! This (social media) has become a real issue of sorts in relationships across the board. Honestly.. The fact you come here for advice on a woman you see fit to marry speaks volumes to the communication set up in your relationship… I think you should certainly tell her that you’ve seen her on multiple blogs (which is fine) but contrary from what/who she presented herself to be… this isn’t aligning. You’re issue isn’t with her on the blogs.. But more so the fear that she isn’t as private as you thought.. which is what you are attracted to (I’m guessing)… Break it down simple.. If she nuh dark den she will completely understand and be able to reassure you that your relationship with her is in fact private and that her engaging in mix up online is separate from who she is with you.

1. Thank you very much,this is exactly what the whole thing is about.Pinkwall and the other sites are on Facebook.For example When someone sends me a link with mix up,I click on and see her using her correct name. Thanks all for your input but I’m going with Anon 12:12pm and BBC advices. I will talk to her Friday and even show her this post.

4. Talk to her general. Before she rinse out& hang up d relationship on the www too. Mi nuh want my partner acting messy nuff & mixy either. U both can work it out.

5. On the contrary Dwl” I think he has valid reasons to be concerned. How do you enter into a Union such as a marriage with someone who by his account is setting a DOUBLE STANDARD in the relationship? This can lead to many more double standards. And actually, cheating is not the only reason for concern in a relationship smdh .. so because he’s not talking about cheating he should shut up?!? Smdh . Makes no damn sense to me! The woman telling him one thing and she doing said thing. Listen sender: bring it up NOW. Don’t wait and don’t let it fester and don’t come over here HOPING she’ll read this and switch up. Get some strength in your back and talk to “the woman you love” if she isn’t receptive, as granny seh : TEL SLEEP MARK DEATH and move on. Nuff fish ina see bredda

6. Me a wonder if da sender ya have sense. Aren’t you over here…sending in your business? Have you seen or heard your business on a gossip site? I hope she read this an lef you.

7. Don’t mind most of these comments sender, I understand your concerns. Just talk to your lady and take it from there, communication is extremely important in a relationship . So just page her and see what she says, and unu reason out unu ting.
    All the best

8. Man tap yuh fuckery!! A wah dis issa prank? Yuh full a shit like crab mek di ooman get likkle mixup inna har life. Lol mi tink a sumting seerus.

9. Mek di ppl dem man eva tell mi seh mi cyaaah get een nuh mixup an mi tuh di left yuh bumbo. Mattafact gal nuh stay cause him sound like a stalker fi a go choo di same mixup site dem weh yuh deh pan.. him a man mixup, a shemale, run di mixup boi.

1. Is that really her or a drop dem want fi drop Pinkwall support fi har and a say a she….could neva SHE.

10. A de gyal phone yu did a scroll pon fi you locate har pon pinkwall?! :siul

Yu a no stranger ova yah, so wha set you apart from har besides yu genitals pon “mix up”.

11. So let me understand… you are having second thoughts of marrying a good woman because she love mix up site? But you are asking for advise on a MUX UP SITE??
    You either gay or not sure if u gay lmao

12. Met /marie you need to stay in your casket as i said stop run up my name on your site ugley bitch .dont you tired to eat pussy met all that ass juices in ypur belly ugley fat slappy bitch

13. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Di battyman wah send di een look like him a work wid him capital sense and not di common one tuh bumbo. Mek battyman affi suh emotional when dem fraid fi come out a di closet a soon 2019 yuh legit can come out but dat nuh mean seh yuh naa go get call a faggot lol what is happening?? And they are always so defensive.