DI MAN WELL MARRIED

4 thoughts on “DI MAN WELL MARRIED

1. Consider yourself smart and lucky. Leave the man and his “home” alone. Leave him to time. Yuh go talk to wife and gi yuself headache and problem. Jus ease off and breeze off and block and delete. Simple. :cd:

2. gal i would tell the wife, nasty low life men like these need to be exposed, tell her under your fake page, him too frigging evil. a same way one police boy him a forensic a st. mary try fool my cousin. the boy a forensic in the JCF, tell me cousin he is single and have no kids, only to find out him married to a nurse and have a baby with her plus him have another child oversees. mi tell you some of these men online them fucking wicked das why when some a dem dead we dont even knwo what really cause it. u knwo say a pon the wife fb page mi cousin go and see boy wedding pictures. So ladies if uno a date or chat to one forensic police from St. Mary him married. we need to expose dem rass when we come accross them, good thing liek you my cousin love dig deep.

3. Block and delete him. He’s nasty,imagine he wants to sex u without condom for the first time. From him say that me would a say whatever u have to give I don’t want it,since him no get it from u me know a next gal ago give up raw. And how him married and live with Aunty???A just fuck him want him no have nothing to offer cause him wife and school him money gone inna.