DI MAN SEH JEALOUSY

7 thoughts on “DI MAN SEH JEALOUSY

1. Out the wick, because something evidently lit it… But seriously, that’s why fwb don’t work bredren.
    Not friendships without boundaries or friends with benefits..

2. Find a new job= problem solved. A little english course at night school could do you well also. You’re full of yourself based on the few sentences you wrote that I could decipher.

3. sender are you telling the full truth, i get the feeling as if you are leaving out some of the essential details,did u have sex with this lady? hence the reason for the confusion. good luck mi bredda on getting your job bad… becuz the frown on sexual harassment.

4. Listen bro, women will get attached even if you “claim” you guys are just friends. You can’t do certain things and expect them not to. They are emotionally made up different from we are.

I just think you guys were doing things without commitment and she was holding out for more.

Walk good!

5. Sender yute a fcukery this yuh do fi send in the woman but u did it thinking pinkwall ppl were gonna tar n feather di lady…in reality u failed cuz it don’t work suh,plenty holes in ur tory plus I always sey if a sender dunce af it tek away from dem credibility…u could have resolved this offline,but you’re hellbent on revenge when vengeance is mine does sayeth the Lord!!You’re a weak ass punk ass for this move dawg..SYM straight!!