DI MAN DEM A PUT DI WOMAN DEM THROUGH IT ENO

7 thoughts on “DI MAN DEM A PUT DI WOMAN DEM THROUGH IT ENO

1. Hold di faith sistah….I had a terrible experience during my pregnancy….man claim sey him move and dnt have a phone….all lies….but through God who strengthens me I use my experience and grind hard with my legs closed….today I am a RN own house and own my car no payments…..now he wish he could live like me….not being boastful but I used that anger and challenge it into positive….I thank God for my child bcuz it strengthens and mature me….so stay pon yu knee sistah pray like David….put God first…..pray pray pray…..suicide is of the devil…..pray and I will be praying for u too…..God bless and remember to be honest in ur journey so good comes ur way…..PRAY

2. Hold your head up young lady. I know it’s easier to tell young ladies to wait, but i think that is the safer bet these days. Most(I didn’t say all) guys in their teenager to mid twenties aren’t ready to settle and might i add, do not have a certain level of maturity.

Signed ~ Coming from a man

3. Sorry to hear your ordeal hun. Don’t lose u sanity sake shim remember your daughter. Time heals all wounds a time will come you’ll laugh and overcome that fool,and please no put yourself bk to him cause he might get you pregnant again ok. Just try find a job and low out d man thing all the best and update us on your progress.

4. Very encouraging comments! Momma you will make it, the first comment said it best. Please try to follow her lead and turn the hurt into motivation. Only Salvation last forever, OUR GOD IS BIGGER THAN ANY PROBLEM. Please pray for Strength, insight, wisdom and understanding. The Devil is a liar, pray pray and continue to pray that GOD takes that spirit from you. Momma you have to LIVE FOR YOUR CHILD. Your child won’t be a child forever. Be GREAT

5. I’m indeed very happy for the great help that Dr. Peterwise rendered to me, I am here to give my testimony about a doctor who helped me in my life. I and my wife was infected with HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS last 4 years ago, we went to many hospitals for cure but there was no solution, on till one faithful day , we saw a blog whereby Dr. Peterwise cured a woman who also had herpes affection,we (Me and My wife) decided to contact him which we did, he asked us to buy some items, unfailingly we sent him the money he will need in buying the items required , He caste the spell and sent me some herbs. He asked me to go for check-up after 17 days of casting the spell, Luckily for me we were tested herpes negative, now I believe all these Testimonies about him on the internet, he is truly a great man, if you are going through the same problem and you need help you can contact the great Herbalist ([email protected]) or call/ WhatsApp  +2347063500456