DEN SMADY LEF DAH COMMENT YAH

33 thoughts on “DEN SMADY LEF DAH COMMENT YAH

1. Since you start spilling the beans, please do continue, or can someone else do a continuation on these allegations please and thanks in advance.

2. Wahhhhh :hammer well only time will tell. Look like him wah go join him former boss a tower street.

1. then always u think drake, jay z, p diddy a dem comment pon them IG and Twitter and FB pages. das why them have publicist and personal assistant lol. why have so much money and do things like those for urself. lol

3. no wonder DJ Khalid nuh fool around him either sender. too much bad man in a jamaica dancehall, all a dem bleach out or them a bad man. them need to clean up the dancehall fraternity with dem newbie yah. yeah man about time go see how much a dem a go join kartel or them a go dovecott / meadowrest. hype living wid bag a man, mi think nuff a dem yah artist bisexual uno memba how zeeks use to duh them and when smaddy say zeeks was dat people cuss. lol now a chue wella the same wid them artist yah dem love hype and freeness suh dem will mak man swim pon dem . popy did go half moon and dem run him rass wid him bag a man dem everywhere dem go them behave bad watch how dem soon nab the fukker and him rass man dem.

4. The I formation is so detailed ah must inna the camp it ah come fromGod know I hope this is not true! Man get a chance fi elevate and still inna gun argument!?!? Jah know … but time will tell with the visas.

5. But a representative from the US Embassy in an article i read years ago, stated that Popcaan and Tommielee will never get a us visa.

6. So WHO exactly are they hiding from? A some Colombians? Russians? Police? Military? Is so dem man deh bad that so much hiding has to be taking place? All now that part of the story don’t talk. Who wet up Pablo Don and Michii plus Teejay 3 frens? No one has a clue? Something is rotten in Denmark.

7. Somebody in Jamaica embassy is sabotaging most of the artist most of the best Dj’s have no visa have me thinking look how Beenie & Bounty have ppl in frenzy but can’t move around to bring money to them & the country. Popcaan don’t need to run into Khalid because him have him name set already, I just hope all the artists them get them visa

1. stop talk fuckery, in life when your own behavior mess u up this is how people throw blame on others. uno need to stop the fukery and call a spade a spade. Uno too bias because them a good dj it nuh mean their behaviors are good, too many times uno same jamaican a take up for DJ because dem a uno Dj but make a did smaddy else. do you know that bounty killa have no fucking manners and dont know how to behave when him tour and how they rude to hotel staff and even the airport staff. look here man a nuff places jamaicans dancehall dj go and create havoc and uno don’t even know the half but uno a open uno stinking mouth and a assume, uno shut uno rass. This is why in life as humans we need to behave civil and respect people and dont get hype and fuck wid people and be rude because the one u ride may just be the one that holds a important piece of your future in your hands. U see as a nation we think we can get away with things, even the fact that Bounty literally beat women that alone will make him lose that shit, it may be a long time fact is him do it, inlife we all pay for our damm sins, so shut the fuck up. too much bad man a hide behind artist in jamaican Dancehall and nuff a dem have gangs and dem a buy gun too a that u fi know Anon 9;14PM u chat too rass much and dont kknow a fuck. bounty go mash up people hotel in london couple years ago, did u knwo that, no, because u rass chat roo fucking much. all a bounty killer band members visa got taken away they suffrered and a never them do nothing, but because they associate themselves with him they got the shitty end of the stick, so shut the fuck up ediot.

8. I believe so as well. A lot of productive people go up to the embassy and have their visa request refused, yet some skirmage get theirs and fly out. It makes no sense to me. Plus it was Ricky Trooper that went on a drug and liquor fueled rant, why they retaliated by taking away so many artistes visa? A lot of who weren’t even friends with Ricky Trooper?

I cannot wait for the day we build our country up so we dont have to be running all over to get a better life,

1. had nothing to do with Ricky Trooper..more to do with the crackdown related to DUDUS that was happening at the time in 2010

even cabinet James Robertson lost his Wayne Chen plus more known/unknown

9. I feel like those men he keeps around him will be his downfall. Majority of them are just around for the money, travels and endless weed and liquor. I don’t see any value that they bring to the table. What are their jobs and what do they do besides follow his jovial antics. Poppy you are young now but think about your future and the money you are wasting by having them around. Dem a pure waste man….

1. if smaddy a nuh crab louse like them boys dey they wont have them around dem. popy a crab louse too, him love badness and watch what gonna reach him. fuckka soon reach where kartel and ninja man dey. mi say nuff a dem dj yah nuh realise say a nuh jamaica dem mek the money unless dem a scamm, mi a go see a who a go grant the fukka dem visa. If uno forget uno nuh member say the c i a / f b i set up offices right here in ja and dem a use uno own jamaican dj fi rot out uno rass. suh all a uno whey lob the bag a man watch how them a go sink uno rass including u dutty pop caan. u did dey pon too much hype wid him mongrel looking self.

10. From Vado sell out the artist dem to free up his visa is like every artist back then black listed! Bounty popcaan Beenie tommy lee etc only busy signal and Aidonia from that era can travel! Vado we don’t forget how you get back your visa

1. shut up and tap chat, busy signal perform in usa , beenie man had a us visa is tek them tek it from him, uno dj dem too rass bad or think a dem sink them own self wid them rass bad behavior.

2. Beenie Man can travel to the US he just not allowed to work same like Lady Saw

Bounty currently has neither work or visitors

1. Beenie got no visa..Dem say gal get hold an call him name it MEK tek it back. If him did have visa him. Saw no got none…DEM TUN R BACK…once u got visa…permit a butta….chat shit….

2. Signal lucky WID him deported I’ll mannerrd self….A 2 years saw no. . travel.. TEL MI IF IM MAKING….U GOT A VISA. And Cause U CANT WORK…U NAW TRAVEL? NOT EVEN FI TRAVEL SAKE. OK…DEM NAW RENEW DAT RASS….GWAN LIKE. WE GI PPL VISA. FI PUDDUNG

3. Lady Saw and Beenie Man both can travel to the US they just cant works

……………………………………………………………
        But the team is not complaining. The O1 visa would have secured three years of travel, but Minister Marion is currently satisfied with a B1 visa.

“As I said before, we’re a chosen generation, royal priesthood, holy nation, peculiar people. When it’s time, God will take you where you want to be. I don’t think you should have any ill-feeling about anything, any disappointments, setbacks or denials because God will never deny you,” she said.

If push comes to shove, there is also the option of a religious visa. “But a church has to sponsor you,” Escoffery clarified. “We nuh even ah pree dat. God will work everything out,” he added.

continue reading: http://jamaica-star.com/article/entertainment/20200409/minister-marion-hall-denied-visa-reserved-people-extraordinary

11. Romeich bring in this a Mobay artiste & then him bring him Jing bang followers & scammers. I do not like the Nuff mobay people dem a town. Dem very dark & illiterate. The mobay artiste FREN dem dead & maybe him a fret. Dem all look like thief scammer or gunman. Unno soon start see town let go like dung a Dutty flankers

12. DONT COME A TOWN..SET A CRIMINALS CHI CHI…. Re Romeich. U mus fraid..if do much ppl dead round u

13. Ha ha pappy fren Dem did a go thief out. The di ppl dem towels an anything Dem can move…NO BEX. MI SEE JAMAICANS MEK TV AN FAN. GRILL EEN. A HOTEL. A LONDON ONTARIO

14. The man go prison sake a fi help mavado….an it seems he told the man. NO GELP NOBODY ELSE..DAT UGLY HANDCART FACE BITCH

15. I prefer to be a nobody living in peace than to be famous and living like this. Shit is crazy.. no wonder squid hates the limelight.

16. suh the amount a man dem whey a follow behind poppy is 8 rooms or 9 rooms dem rent from the guest house dat dem staying now in st. thomas. then met u nuh know say the way how poppy followers dem BC bright is like the pussy face dem want give the guest house staff orders like them a pay the staff. i mean those fuckers that are following behind poppy batty hole dem nuh see say them a big rass man and dem fi go look rass work. i really dont knwo how dem waste boys dey get woman, nah lie some gal low fi really mek no boy dat run behind poppy batty hole sleep wid them. mi a wonder what poppy a dem boys dey a duh why him cant get rid a dem, mi a wonder if dem in a things or dem in love because i dont know how the fuck so much man fi run behind a man suh. do they expect poppy to make love to them, feed them, cloth them. no man it nuh look good when so much man a run behind artist, it nuh look good at all it look very suspicious. see elephant man drop them, one time pure low life waste boy use to walk behind ele, till dem see say ele money nah run again and dem tap follwo behind the man batty hole. jamaican young men it nuh look good when uno a walk behind man like dem a give uno titi, uno go look rass work. all a uno bout uno want turn artist, no woner man phuck some a uno, uno too rass carless and licky licky. met it bun mi man how poopy and him man dem a walk and