DEM SEH PEARNEL CHARLES SON NOT DOING A TING

20 thoughts on “DEM SEH PEARNEL CHARLES SON NOT DOING A TING

1. PNP/JLP di whole a dem a di same thing, you people need to start doing something to try and help yourselves!!!! stop depending on handouts from politicians!!!!!!! when are you guys going to learn?????????

1. How can people help themselves when politicians are practising cronyism and nepotism ( their bed wrench, baby mama/ papa, sister, brother, cousin, aunty, uncle, friends) where ordinary folks cannot access good jobs and then they turn around and help so called investors to exploit the citizens ? Which country have you heard investors don’t pay Taxes? You would think that politicians who have degrees, especially in business would know that this is a no brainer, as taxes helps the economy to strive . Investors pays money to line politicians pockets.

2. This pandemic has turned the place into a scamdemic or a scamzi scheme.Just about everyone i know now either wanna sign you up for trading,selling fat burner,telling you that you can get free money from the government,etc etc but my money staying right in my account because them cyaan fool mi.I guess desperate times call for desperate measures

3. Well his 1st response from him will be: i’m a lawyer & senator and his sister is a doctor and his families accomplishments then he repeat it three times so you remember ,then he ask if you vote….

1. If he’s a lawyer and feels the need to pronounce it to his constituencies why is he not practicing law? Politics is more lucrative that’s why.

4. But mug unto wring fi put him deh. I never cared for the father so how mi would entertain the son, Nuh fruit of the vine. Dem ppl deh in a politricks fi secure dem lifetime pension. Politricks pay, and it pay very fast, especially if you guh een from yuh young.

5. some a uno need to teach uno pickney fi go school and get a trade if book is not for them. what the fuck uno want MP duh fi uno wukless kids, some a uno muma and pupa wukless and uno kids come in just like uno. If uno did have BC ambition uno would not be seeking hand out from MP. Nuff a uno and uno kds a go get F in uno ass and mouth because uno too rass licky licky. Pernel JNR is doing a good job in his portfolio, now they have MP and councillor, if uno have issues not begging issues uno go take it up with uno counsellor . I hate poor wukless people u knwo why, the average middle class and upper class dem work so they have no time to beg and wait on hand out, and even when kids go university and dont get jobs right away their mindset is different from uno poor uneducated people.

1. Psycho you OK. Or is this Wink Wink.?
      You are talking crap. An MP represent the citizens in parliament, if the citizens did not vote for them , they would not have the privilege of being a member of parliament something which they would sell their souls to the devil to be.
      If they were jobs in abundance in Jamaica is could have seen your point.
      Jamaica is a third world country with most politicians stealing money that is there to help develop the country through education, health , illiteracy programmes.
      Seeking handout from government is not and should not be a disgrace this is why first world countries have put in place a public assistance programme to help the less fortunate, this includes every every European union countries and the USA And Canada plus others. If these countries economy are so strong and yet still they see a need for public assistance for their citizens, who are you to try and degrade citizens who approaches their MP’S for assistance if they are experiencing hardships? The corruption in Jamaica is so acceptable that when they finish lining theirs and their families and other associates pockets there is nothing left to do anything meaningful that would take embarrassment from jamaican citizens eyes .who loves the country but have to accept that it has become a shitehole or to help citizens to achieve their goals.
      For your information , there is no upper class or lower class anywhere, it’s a bourgeois mindset to make those who knows or feel they are inferior feel better about themselves. Being able to live in a high priced neighbourhood is based on financial resources. Not because you are able to live there makes you better than a man who lives in a shack.sometimes , those living in the shacks has more decency and Intergrity than those who live in so called uptown. Trace where 98% of these people’s wealth came from, I can say you will find white collars thieves and murderers, some of the biggest drug dealers in the world, scammers, conmen/ women, prostitutes and Politicians to name a few.
      Look at you for instance, were the class system you mentioned real, you would be in the lower of the lowest class, and I am just going by how you write, the words you use. Any so called upper class society who you associated with and have you as a friend proved my point, it’s money why people are able to live in certain neighbourhood not class because people with genuine dignity would not have you as their dog walkers muchless their servant (maid) you sound too common. This might be why you attack those people who are less fortunate, you see yourself in them , only you might have fight your way out, through whatever means necessary.
      While I do think you are book smart equipped to a certain extent, you might also need to educate yourself in politics and how a country is meant to be governed by those given the privilege to do so by the citizens electing them. Do not take Jamaica’s politics and politicians as how politics is actually meant to be. Jamaica’s legal system and government is almost totally corrupted.
      Ps, you might need psychiatric help, you might be a sociopath and could be very dangerous to others.
      Please pray to the supreme ( not obeah workers who you pray to every day) being to help you change your mindset and ask to allow you to have humility and empathy for others. Have a nice day

1. Please note the reply above was based on the Members of Parliament and not Senators which PERNELL CHARLES jr is..

As a JLP Senator Mr Charles was appointed to the post on the advise of the Prime Minister. The JLP are allowed to appoint 13 Senators while the opposition PNP are allowed to appoint 8.
        Notwithstanding that Senator Charles was not elected by the citizens , being part of the Government citizens should still have the right to approach him concerning any queries they might have, it is then up to him to point them to the right department and person who are more appropriate to deal with the matter at hand .

2. Your friend PERNELL CHARLES jr would LOVE to get those so called ” WUKLESS MUMA, PUPA AND CHILDREN’S , AND POOR WUKLESS PEOPLE ” (your words) VOTES THOUGH.? YOU ARE SO SIMPLE.

1. Their votes. Politicians gets money to spend and help those in their constituencies who might need assistance. Help should not be based on whether you voted or who you voted for. They took up politics to help the community they aked to vote for them so they can represent the citizens in parliament. POLITICIANS NEEDS THE PEOPLE ( CITIZENS) MORE THAN THE CITIZENS NEED THEM AS SEVER ARE LINING UP TO GET THEIR VOTES.
      IT’S SUCH A SHAME THAT JAMAICAN CITIZENS ARE NOT AWARE OF HOW SOUGHT AFTER AND VALUABLE EACH PERSON VOTE IS.. DON’T NOT SELL IT AS NO AMOUNT OF MONEY COULD PAY YOU FOR IT. VOTE FOR THOSE WHO RECOGNISED YOU OUTSIDE OF ELECTION TIMES.
      DON’T LET THEM FOOL YOU ABOUT ROADS, WATER AND ELECTRICITY, THESE ARE THINGS ANY GOOD GOVERNMENT ARE SUPPOSED TO PROVIDE, EVEN IF YOU DON’T VOTE.

PS, , Sender, wrong place and time hope you keep safe.

6. ANON 10:24 SHUT THE FUCK UP THE MAN IS A REPRESENTATIVE OF THE PEOPLE BOUT WHAT WE GIVE HIM FI PUT DUNG, BLOODCLAAAT TAX DOLLARS PUSSY, A THE POOR HIM DEH DEH FI HELP AND IF HIM NAAA HELP THEN GET THE FUCK OUT, NEXT

1. So give them the jobs nuh or point them towards employers who needs employees who would pay them good wages and benefits for when they reach pensionable age. Better yet, tell them how you achieve what you have as it might be motivational .
      A lot of you people you people’s memories are short. Know that, the same people you meet when you are going up is the same you will meet when you are coming down. Treat people with kindness as not everyone is fortunate.

7. Sender i do hope you actually go out and vote as it’s important . Not voting means you cannot complain when things go wrong. For years blacks and those who are poor and women could not vote and they fight to have this right. Vote for who you yourself see as doing a good job in your community, do not let anyone influence you in voting for a particular person or party. Politicians want to be in parliament so if you voted them out the next election after they would have to do better for the community and as a result the country.
    Look at how first world countries vote during election, if politicians do not carry out what they promise the citizens at the next elections the citizens will switched and go to another party to show those they previously voted for they were not pleased. This is called democracy. When you go into a poll booth only you and God knows who you voted for, no one else.
    No one was born conservative, labour, JLP OR PNP OR REPUBLICAN OR DEMOCRATIC, WE WERE BORN AS HUMAN BEINGS WHO HAVE THE RIGHT TO WANT BETTER FOR OUR FAMILIES AND COUNTRY. WE ALSO WANT POLITICIANS TO RESPECT US AND RESPECT THE FACT THAT WE ALLOW THEM THE PRIVILEGE TO BE IN PARLIAMENT AS WE VOTED FOR THEM. WHEN CASTING OUR VOTES, WE EXPECTED THAT OUR LIVES AND THOSE OF OUR FAMILIES WOULD BE BETTER AND THAT BECAUSE OF THIS OUR COUNTRY WOULD START TO STRIVE WHERE OUR LIVING CONDITIONS INCLUDING , NECESSITIES LIKE CLEAN DRINKING WATER, FOOD, HEALTH CARE , TRAINING PROGRAMMES, SAFE LIVING ENVIRONMENT, FAIR JUSTICE SYSTEM, GOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABILITY, EDUCATION AND HOUSING AND JOBS PLUS BETTER WAGES WOULD BE AVAILABLE SO THAT WE CAN BE SELF SUFFICIENT.
    IF POLITICIANS WHO WE VOTED FOR TO REPRESENT US IN PARLIAMENT FAILS TO DELIVER WHAT WE EXPECTED, WE HAVE A RIGHT , A DEMOCRATIC RIGHT , A GOD GIVEN RIGHT TO VOTE FOR SOMEONE ELSE WHO MUST RECOGNISED THAT WE ARE SERIOUS, THAT WHAT WE AS CITIZENS DEMANDS IS IMPORTANT TO US FOR OUR AND OUR COUNTRY’S GROWTH AND IF THEY ARE NOT UP TO THE JOB WE WILL EXERCISE OUR VOTING RIGHTS AND GET THEM OUT.

YOUNG PEOPLE LOOK AT THE WAY 10.23 ABOVE CLASSED CITIZENS!!!… DON’T LOOK AT HOW POLITICS IS ADMINISTERED IN JAMAICA, READ UP ON COUNTRY’S WHO DEALS WITH DEMOCRACY. YOU HAVE RIGHTS, USED THOSE RIGHTS SO THAT YOU , YOUR FAMILIES AND COUNTRY WILL PROSPER IN A DIGNIFIED WAY. YOU ARE THE NOW AND THE FUTURE, STAND UP AND BE COUNTED AND DO IT WITH INTERGRITY.