DEM NAH STOP DIG UP THINGS PAN JAHSEH ONFROY

12 thoughts on “DEM NAH STOP DIG UP THINGS PAN JAHSEH ONFROY

1. Lady leave the woman alone let she buried her son in peace.this is not call for none of your business .this is not your family or friends you seems jealous ,you are a sick person why are you digging up about house t-shirt sale 3somes ECT all none of you f**king business .a lot of people f**k with drug dealers and don’t even know and if this is what she choose it is none of your business look into the mirror ,before you cast the first stone leave people.business alone get a f**ng life today is a new day look into you family and your closet.wonder how many skeletons in there

2. Xxx mentioned being sacrificed. I always wondered why he said that…what did he know! The mom always wanted the fame…ig following up, funeral being publicized. Here comes the fame, a lot of ppl would sell their souls for!

3. Well sad. This just pain my heart the more I read about him..mothers learn to love your kids regardless of the situation…

4. Shy girl shut the f**k up people can jealous of a dead person !! No people a call out the wicked gal who never tek care of her child old germs you can tell you one of those dead beat mother who a slee pon king bed and child on the grung . Only a demon wicked mumma can pick up for this women who had her child sleeping on people sofa while she was wearing Rolex and a drive Porsche ! Some of you’ll don’t know when to support and when to stop say people a hate People fi what ? Shy girl go bathe and take your child of the grung idiot

5. Amen sender same so me say. Say the mother start beg donation, if I laugh I piss up. Jahseh was an extremely private low key man. This is an embarrassment, and to see the comments of his fans. Saying to his mother take down the post, it’s disgraceful to the legend he was. If the how many millions of followers can say so, what say we the little Miami, Jamaican posse who know them personally. Somebody contact Cleo and tell her to get her head together, and let the man remain as a legend.

6. Lady up a top bumbo big stinking one me take a bath 3 times per day.and none of my kids never sleep on floor ,bitch get this stinking pussy what have no bottom wing less dronko .sadamite your pussy cold like a ICE house.you smell like a cabbage patch and like madden.come for me bitch I am drinking my red wine eating my jerk chicken ,drunk as f**k lets go .yes me love the fast money nothing no wrong with that.box a money .what you know about my life style bitch .I am not taking up for her we all human it is a time and place for every thing f**k you I am going back to ,drink my wine

7. Unnu sad bad. Sender you supposedly so decent and comfortable yet still you stressing about a woman who dates drug men and engages in threesomes.So what if he bought them houses. This mentality that black ppl have is the reason why we are behind economically because you think he should not hv helped them…each one reach one. The chinese understands this concept but black ppl just badmind and tear down each other.

Eminem wrote a diss song about his mom, XXX bought his mom a house. He forgave her and that is why i keep
    saying unnu leave the womam alone. Maybe he understood why she did what she had to.

8. What is the point? Ok she was a trash mother. Jamaica America etc all have trash mothers. It’s over he is gone. If she try any kind of scamming using his name it will eventually backfire on her. Leave it alone.

9. Di ole crobate mumma dem a run out.. dem hurt nuh bloodclaaat.. a peer nerve a get touch roun here..a how dem ago manij. Fi har day a come yuh nuh get fame yet a gaaah read bout yuh ova di sed pinkwall yah.

10. Does anyone know about the death of XXXTenatcion cousin that passed in
    after his death. I believe her last name was kerr as well. They said she drowned she was cleopatras nerve