DEAR MET, I AM A YAMHEAD

17 thoughts on “DEAR MET, I AM A YAMHEAD

1. Lmao sender your funny,yes accepting the mistake is the first of healing and please you will be completely healed if you also move on with your life.

2. Merry Merry Merry Wednesday to you sender. Come join me over here in Yamville. We gonna be besties. Dwfl. But seriously …. I browsed through all the topics and why is this the first one I chose to read. Dwl. Is it because I too ……am I Yamhead? Sender….. Don’t feel bad. Just call me Yamacita. I may not be a Yam head in the ways that you are …… But trust me I am coming to the realization that I might be a Yamhead for real for real. Mi always a sorry fi di man dem. Especially the bruk pocket small teely one dem. Smh If dat doesn’t put me in the “Yam Basket” …. I don’t know what does. Lol. Hush Sender.

ME: “MY NAME IS MAMACITA …. AND I AM A YAMHEAD”.

OTHER MEMBERS: “WELCOME YAMMY”

1. Not joining that crew at all, its 2019 progress and good things we seh.

Moneyiana
      Progressiana
      makemoneyiana
      getridofwastemaniana
      googthingsiana
      nomanclowniana

3. WELL THERE U HAVE IT.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IS THE INDEED THE 1ST STEP.
    NOW GIRL GET RID OF THIS NON PROGRESSIVE MAN; HE HAS NOTHING BUT SOME BIG DICK TO OFFER YOU. YOU JUST CONFIRMED THAT……….

SAVE YOUR MONEY, INVEST IN YOURSELF, INVEST IN A BUSINESS, INVEST IN A HOUSE, DO NOT TAKE YOUR MONEY N GIVE TO THIS MAN.

UPGRADEIANNA!!!!!!!

4. Yamitumus prime bbc. Bwoy mi use to me one a dem sender,mi glad mi the lord Jesus deliver me out of the yam basket. Now mi mean like star apple 2years and counting.

5. Wow, I pray you find strength and move on senda. Me know it easier said than done, but the only man go get my money freely must be me son (and him a wuk him own as a teenager) or if me helping me husband pay bills. Sas crise me can’t work hard fi mines and hand it over or buy clothes etc fi no good fi nutten man. Save you money, buy stocks, go shopping, travel, do what you want but no mine MAN

6. Extremely proud of you Sender cuz the journey of a 1000miles start with a single step!!If walls could talk the truth woulda reveal a nuff goodas wife start out as yamheads!!Yuh just haffi tek stock of urself n put tings in place to elevate yourself to ur real worth if you’re not satisfied or deserving of what u currently getting!

That is why i tell my Ladies there’s more to life than riding big koki…i give them a good book to read or an inspirational dvd!

7. Bwoy sender Di Yamiana dem nuff out here..him mussi a wait pon him mumma fi dead lef ee house gi him? I blame some of these mothers, they are quick to turn out their daughters but the sons remain tied to the apron strings way too long and all they are doing is creating dysfunctional men, I don’t know where you are in your own journey through life so I’m not going to say leave him because there are worse men out here, if he’s not abusing you and yuh want gwaan fuck him and gi him a thing every now and then not a thing wrong with that, a your money and you free to help out him or anyone else you see fit, not everyone woman wants to be married and settled in fact, when you reach certain age, it’s better to have a man who you can’t spend time with away from your own home and if argument arise yuh just seh bye and guh home guh relax Inna yuh nice clean house

8. Sender the first step is acknowledging your wrongs but let steps 2,3, and 4 be on the path to recovery. All it takes is for a new woman to step in and give him a little more than you and he’s gone. Use your hard earn money to invest in yourself. I’m sure when you was younger you had dreams and goals you wanted to achieve put your money towards them. You can treat him every now and then but not all the time. Hype men are fun but let them know you know your self-worth. I promise you, you can do better than this.

9. Until you feel you deserve better you will always accept less. Imagine you went through the fire to get your degree and uplift yourself and the best you feel you are entitled to is a lazy many who has never committed to anything in his life, not even moving out or doing even the most basic of jobs.

He is happy and comfortable where he is at so leave him there. Move on and direct your life in the direction you want it to flow in and everything else will fall into place. Your have to respect yourself first and put a value on you before anyone else will, settle for less and that is what you will get. Why do you fear dating on your level, with an equally academically accomplished man who is ambitious? You have to look within to see where the low self-esteem issue is coming from. Who told you that you do not deserve a better man?

1. Big up Anon and Official latty and yardie love thug from way back when comments. I’ve been reading some posts from way back when and the comments them feisty as hell!! Buff respect. Gwan talk truth.

10. mama just take time to reflect and make the best choice for urself. minding him is a hell of a thing. he’s not a child.. if the sex is good then just let it be sex and save ur money.. btw TAP WASTE YUH FUCK!! JUST A RUN UP U MILEAGE. this relationship can also prevent you from meeting ‘the one’.. I’ve been in a similar situation so i know the decision can be difficult at times.