DATING ON BADOO

9 thoughts on “DATING ON BADOO

1. Watcha my girl ah look food unda sikes. Move wid yuh hungry belly. That’s why if mi Eva have boy pickney mi warn him bout gal like yuh.

2. figet the food, meeting someone you don’t know for a date at their home or even yours is dangerous, you lucky you never got raped or worse. If you really serious about finding someone to date and not just looking for someone to buy you kfc, meet at the park or some other public place that won’t cost you or him nothing and you won’t feel no way about not calling him back if you don’t like him, because yuh neva nyam him granny white fowl

3. Jesus, why are people like this? Girl when u ago meet man off of a dating site meet him public stupid. Also, leff yuh belly a yuh yard, cook some rice and bullybeef and full u long gut before u go meet a man for the first time. Imagine u eat the pizza and still a wanga after kfc weh u can get fi $635. Why u gone a the man yard and a first unuh a meet? Link up at a place like waterfront or emancipation park or hope garden.A girl was killed in Hanover after she met a man on that same site, Badoo. I want better for these young girls.

4. Besides everything mentioned above, how are you going to people house in this big pandemic time??!! Do u not realise that the virus transmission capacity is heightened within closed environments!

5. Wow… Um… Babygirl, how do you go to a guys house for a “first date”? I get that its quarantine time and you can’t go out, but that is exactly why you shouldn’t even be dating in the first place. Now is a time where men have no choice but to do bare minimum and still expect sex. Please be safe!